Logo White
Watch Demo

Hunter Phoenix Coaching

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9701 Wilshire Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 933-3993

https://inspiredsolutions.life/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Other

17901 Von Karman Ave #601

(949) 369-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

1111 S Arroyo Pkwy

(626) 449-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359
About

Message from Hunter Phoenix Coaching I always recommend to start with a 15 minute Complimentary Consult to see if we're a good match to move forward. Call or fill in a request form online. More about Hunter Phoenix Coaching Personal Life Coaching . Business & Success Coaching Inspiration is listening to call of your inner voice. Motivation is just trying to push yourself to do something that you’re not inspired to do! Every once in a while, life can get out of hand. We get too busy and stressed and before you know it overwhelmed and run down. We don’t sleep as well as we used to and spare time seems to evaporate. Days are spent catching up instead of really moving forward, or tru

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 09:59 AM
I'm so grateful for Hunter's guidance and encouragement Hunter Phoenix was my life coach. Although I initially sought out some guidance around my career, I discovered, through my work with Hunter, that I had other desires out of life that I wasn't addressing. So much of my energy and attention had been focused on what to do with my work life. With all the "homework" Hunter assigned and our regular one-on-one meetings, I rediscovered interests long forgotten and began shifting my focus to those things. With my attention diverted to more personal interests, some noteworthy changes occurred in my career along the way! I'm so grateful for Hunter's guidance and encouragement throughout this whole process.
Joe B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 04:24 AM
She will ask you to face your fear I met with Hunter at a point in my life where I was facing a big decision- stay in a secure, well-paying job that encompassed a doctorate and lots of hard work, or follow what I always felt that I was meant to do. I found Hunter to be the type of guide, or coach, who is very authentic. There aren't many people in any field who possess the candor, fearlessness (she will tell it like it is) and challenge (she will ask you to face your fear, look it in the face, and own it). I've found that the lessons I learned from Hunter are continuing long after our sessions.
Theresa M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:57 AM
Perfect! I had just quit my job knowing I could not work in the field I had been working in for 10 years (technical support). I had some vague ideas on what I wanted to do next, but didn't know if it would work or if it was right for me. Hunter helped to clarify my next steps. The homework was eye opening and the discussions helped to solidify my plans. Now I know I should be teaching and I have all of the details set up. Perfect!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Christopher M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 06:30 AM
She has a really special gift for guidance I am so grateful that I had the opportunity to work with Hunter Phoenix. During our seven months together as client and coach she helped me get to a wonderful new place of confidence and clarity with my career and my outlook in general. Things can feel so complicated sometimes and Hunter has a great gift for helping one to simplify- so see what's really there and what is important. With Hunter I learned that the secret to success isn't just showing up for it to happen- it's showing up with the right attitude and with clear intentions. The quality of my life has been improved tremendously by my experience with Hunter as a coach. She has a really special gift for guidance and is so much fun to work with. I recommend her highly for those seeking to accomplish either professional or private goals or both!
Albert Y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 03:12 AM
I completely accomplished everything I needed to with Hunter I was planning to try coaching for 3 months. However after one month I was done and I completely accomplished everything I needed to with Hunter. How great is that? :) I will certainly call her again in the future if I ever need some coaching with my career goals, getting set off onto the right track!
Charles A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/03/2015, 10:37 AM
Continues to inspire and motivate me! Hunter Phoenix is an inspiration and pure joy to talk to and work with. I have had one session so far, immediately she asked about how I was feeling, and helped me release emotions and yesterday's baggage. After our session I felt very bright, happy, and open, inspired to act and walk forward with newfound strength.
Jack E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/03/2015, 10:31 AM
Hunter gave me the most powerful and needed coaching I have ever received What I love about Hunter Phoenix is her love for her clients. She does whatever it needed in every moment and it's all very much rooted in love.
Natalie R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/07/2015, 10:57 AM
She listens with her heart I thought I would never escape the sadness that enveloped me when my best friend died. We were like sisters; best friends from the time we were little girls. I talked to other therapists to no avail. Then a friend told me about Hunter Phoenix Coaching's blog, which I resonated with and was glad to discover she did phone sessions - as I live in NY. She was compassionate, empathetic, and very supportive. We connected immediately. I felt she understood what I was saying before I did. Her suggestions and guidance saved me. I can't praise her enough. The fact that Hunter also blends in coaching had me feel there was movement to our work - that it wasn't going to go on forever. When you find the best counselor you are fortunate. Hunter Phoenix is the best. She listens with her heart and has a unique ability to hone in on the solution you need.
Tracey S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/07/2015, 03:44 AM
She's awesome!!! While I was struggling in different parts of my life and at different levels, a tragic event made me finally accept the urge of seeing someone to help me change things and take back the control of my life. Hunter Phoenix Coaching's website, clear and professional, made me confident to call her and I really appreciated her way to get in touch with you. Everything is clear from the beginning. Her office and herself are very welcoming. Hunter stays professional but is very human and makes you feel at ease and understood from the first moment on. She's also very patient, warm, and kind, but never loses sight of your objectives. She helped me achieve things I would never thought I can do, helped me build my confidence without having the guilty feeling of having to rely on somebody and being weak. I strongly recommend her, whether you have issues in your professional or private life and I could only agree to all her reviews. She's awesome!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.