Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hungry Howie's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
438 reviews
|Pizza|Orem, UT 84057

1549 N State St #105, Unit #105, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 225-3333

https://www.hungryhowies.com/store/hungry-howies-2108

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(56) · Restaurants

2850 S Redwood Rd # A3

(801) 972-2655
4.6
(735) · Restaurants

30 N Main St

(801) 798-8601
4.6
(232) · Restaurants

5532 13400 S

(801) 254-7676
4.5
(268) · Pizza

3932 S 2300 E

(801) 273-1300
4.5
(301) · Restaurants

1821 W 12600 S

(801) 446-1000
4.5
(1367) · Restaurants

690 Park Ave

(435) 649-2222
About

Home of the Original Flavored Crust Pizza, Hungry Howie's Pizza makes every item fresh, fast and just for you. At Hungry Howies, we use only the freshest ingredients, like 100% mozzarella cheese and dough made fresh daily. With over 40 years of experience, look no further than our famous crust to see why Hungry Howie's Pizza has an edge over its competition. Others have tried to copy it, but Hungry Howie's is the home of the Original Flavored Crust. Choose from 8 mouthwatering flavors: Sesame, Butter Cheese, Butter, Ranch, Cajun, Garlic Herb, Onion and Asiago. Satisfy your appetite with our large variety of options. Our Breads continue the flavor position with 5 different offerings. Choose f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
438 reviews
5261
  
465
  
341
  
220
  
147
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawna Edwards review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Shawna Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 08:54 AM
We keep getting the worst pizza from you guys!! I think we would learn our lesson by now. We are 3 blocks away ! We get pretty much cold pizza and soggy raw deep dish, ordered WELL DONE ! It's so damn frustrating...
Respond to negative reviews
Cynthia Hernandez Lewis review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Cynthia Hernandez Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 05:53 AM
Ordered last week and we got doughy breadsticks. This week we get doughy pizza, calzone and breadsticks. :\ at least they refunded our money.
Kimberly Fenton Meier review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Kimberly Fenton Meier on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:09 AM
I love there pizza but the manager could use some training in customer service skills. Ordered online for an order to picked up at a later time. Went to pick up or at specified time and was told it would be 20 more minutes because I didn't place the order till 7:16pm. When in fact I had placed the order at 6:53. Then to make the situation worse he does not offer a resolution to his mistake and wants me to tell him how to do his job. Worst customer service I have had. Not to mention the 10 minutes I was in there waiting for my pizza the phones were ringing and no one thought it was necessary to answer the phones.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Andrew Hatton review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Andrew Hatton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 04:37 AM
Great establishment. Def my go to for pizza!! Have had Hungry Howies in the past and loved it. Excited to have one in Utah!
Rachael Anderson Munson review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Rachael Anderson Munson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 05:05 AM
There flavored crust is where it is at! I love the Asiago cheese flavor with the Howie Maui pizza! So good! Great price too!
Amanda Whitlock Mitchell review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Amanda Whitlock Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:53 AM
Ridiculous that you charge for peppers for the calzones when no where on your menu does it say that they are extra.also .39 for a small packet of sauce. I though McDonald's was bad with .25 cents for a bigger sauce at least there's more in there.
Rick Nielsen review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Rick Nielsen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 02:57 AM
First time eating there tonight. My new favorite place.
Sofia Avedano review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Sofia Avedano on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 17:00 PM
Kevan John Saunders review for Hungry Howie's Pizza
Kevan John Saunders on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:27 AM
Always great service! :) Friendly people working here in Orem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.