Logo White
Watch Demo

Humdinger Juice

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Restaurants|Raleigh, NC 27616

5024 Departure Dr, Unit H, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 780-8288

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in locally made, cold-pressed, 100% organic vegetable and fruit juice. Limited quantities at our facility. Pre-order online for guaranteed juice for delivery or free pickup. Place your order online TODAY!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Cushman Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 03:41 AM
I just finished a two day detox and feel great! Mary helped us to create a plan that worked with what we needed and has great customer service! She took the time to educate my husband in the store as we are new to detoxes. The juice ((especially glow and calm) are delicious! I feel lighter and more energized =) Thanks Mary!
Elizabeth Lisa Sarnowski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:25 AM
This place is amazing. I was traveling in Raleigh and googled local juice bars. This place filed all my juice needs. They were incredibly friendly insanely helpful. The juice tastes great and is very filling.
Pamela Angle Varela on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 11:14 AM
Totally sold on juicing! I feel fantastic after my first 3 day cleanse. All the juices were tasty and fresh. Will definitely be ordering again. Amazing experience all around.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Somer Batres on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:54 AM
Amazing and delicious juice! And the owner Mary is so incredibly sweet and kind! Can't wait to buy some more! I'm a loyal customer!
Karen Albidrez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 03:36 AM
Linda Trudeau on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 12:30 PM
Very friendly staff! Just did the two day beginner cleanse and the juices were great.
Anna Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 03:36 AM
The GLOW juice is simply amazing! I could drink it every day, all day!
Marylu Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 12:06 PM
Glow is perfectly named. You can see the beautiful color of its fresh and delicious ingredients glowing from the bottle, but I'm guessing it was named for the way it makes you feel. Sooo yum.
Dakotah Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.