Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
14 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lewisville, TX 75067 United States

1024 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067 United States

(972) 538-4100

https://www.huffineschryslerjeepdodgeramlewisville.com//

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3310 West Highway 199

(817) 655-5439
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1120 Interstate 20 W

(817) 717-4344
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2514 Cartwright St

(214) 395-8975
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3730 Dilido Rd #208

(469) 804-7070
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2800 S Westmoreland Rd

(214) 476-5416
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6107 Lemmon Ave

(214) 736-5680
About

Purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful process. From choosing whether you want a car, truck, or SUV to deciding where to make your purchase, there are many important choices to make. At Huffines Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Lewisville, we're committed to providing you with a hassle-free car buying experience. With help from our knowledgeable sales team and our finance experts, you'll feel at home as soon as you arrive. We treat our customers like family because that's exactly what they are, our extended family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Faye review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
Faye on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Informative The entire experience was informative. The management were helpful and friendly. Gave good warranty and financial advice. Offered suggestions for safety and longevity of ownership.
Sloss review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
Sloss on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Not pushy Brooks was very good not pushy at all that’s what made us come back. Very good customer service! Thanks
sonia review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
sonia on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Excellent! EXCELLENT SERVICE and EXCELLENT PRICE! I'm still waiting to wake up and realize this was all just a dream and I still have more shopping to do!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tommy review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
Tommy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Dodge Have ourchased a couple of trucks from Huffines, the staff and service was very nice. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from them, they met all our expectations.
Virgie review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
Virgie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Will return Dave was helpful! Very nice to work with Izzy as well. I’d return. Gig’em!
corrie review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
corrie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Best all around! I had several companies give me an estimate and you were by far the most professional!! Thank you all!!
sam review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
sam on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Excellent Very good experience overall. Our sales person was good, nice, not pushy, which is appreciated!! : )
Matthew review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
Matthew on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Trustworthy I love it when I can trust in a car dealership. This is one of those dealers. Excellent and nice staff.
Martin review for Huffines Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Lewisville
Martin on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/24/2022, 23:37 PM
Professional Wonderful experience!! Very professional and prompt. Exceeded my expectations in all ways possible! Thx
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.