Logo White
Watch Demo

Huddleston Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
223 reviews
|Other|San Francisco, CA 94114

1193 Church St, San Francisco, CA 94114

(415) 282-8400

http://www.makrasrealestate.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

5108 Forest View Dr

(408) 257-3247
5.0
(8) · Other

5655 College Ave

(510) 250-6005
5.0
(5) · Other

2551 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 552-9834
5.0
(20) · Other

1011 Kearny St

(415) 494-9249
5.0
(2) · Other

1630 Gateway Blvd Ste E

(707) 425-6100
5.0
(9) · Other

1030 Georgia St Ste B

(707) 246-2016
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
223 reviews
5133
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
90 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 53 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gaile on Superpages

22 days ago

06/11/2020, 20:56 PM
It was a pleasure working with Makras Real Estate. We were looking for an apartment that suites our budget and taste. Their agent was very informative and showed us some available apartments in the area and had a deal at the end of the day. The process went smooth and it was a fantastic experience.
Michael Woodruff on Superpages

a month ago

05/27/2020, 16:27 PM
Simply exceptional. I was more than pleased when Mr. Makras showed me this property I am living right now. It does not just fit my budget but it was also surprisingly spacious inside and outside. I am filled with happiness knowing that I was able to provide a great home for my wife and kids. Highly recommend!
Edward Gowing on Superpages

a month ago

05/21/2020, 10:51 AM
Pleased and simply grateful for Makras Real Estate. Outstanding and knowledgeable service from them, I had the easiest home purchase and they were a huge help to me. The experience is worth recommending to everyone and I would surely do that. Excellent!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Isabel Betche on Superpages

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 03:00 AM
I’m surely recommending Makras Real Estate to everyone who wants to find a home at affordable pricing. I’m thankful that Mr. Makras with his team was able to give me the best home – with the best price – for my family. Outstanding service, highly appreciated.
AlicaWormald on Superpages

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 10:00 AM
Why look for other real estate agents if Mr. Makras is just around the corner waiting for you to ask for his service. He's a really brilliant man, knowledgeable and professional. You will not be disappointed with the quality service and ease of business. Highly recommend.
BrodieShirley on Superpages

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 12:13 PM
Makras will always be the place that I will go to whenever I have to sell a home or buy a new house. They have been helping my family in buying a home since my father has been moving a lot due to work reasons. And now, that I am married, they also helped me look for a home to live with my family. So happy with their service from the first purchase until now.
GaryJones24 on Superpages

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 07:43 AM
We are homeowners again! Thank you so much Makras Real Estate for such great help and communicative service all throughout the journey. Everyone from their office was very easy to get along with and is professional and knowledgeable at the same time. I didn’t have to worry about hidden charges and huge mortgages while in the process of buying a new house. They made us experience great service at the same time, lesser than expected house purchase price. Thumbs up.
Rudy H. on Citysearch

3 months ago

03/19/2020, 11:16 AM
Mr. Makras himself is the best broker youâ??ll ever meet. Heâ??s just not great at presenting possible homes that I might like, but also knows what parts of the said houses to make a little renovation or replacement. He has a very good character that really helped me in choosing the right home I like.
MelMartin on Superpages

3 months ago

03/19/2020, 06:31 AM
Their hands-on approach with their clients is exceptional and the collaborative atmosphere is infectious. I pride myself on the quality of service and making sure my wants are well determined and have been followed. Thank you so much.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.