Logo White
Watch Demo

HT-Install, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Retail|Delray Beach, FL 33444

1845 Southwest 4th Avenue, Unit A1-A2, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 305-8141

https://www.htinstall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

1940 N 30th Rd

(305) 785-0575

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

1081 NW 101st Way

(954) 600-3419

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

1680 Michigan Ave

(305) 902-3000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

3140 SW 19th St #560

(954) 989-8651

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Retail

8785 NW 13th Terrace

(305) 234-5656

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

17725 69th St N

(561) 798-5430

4 people are looking at this business

About

We have over 20 years of experience installing home entertainment electronics. We thrive for service excellence and are an authorized dealer for many brands. We are Control4 Diamond dealers and received their dealer of excellence award in 2018. Sonos Gold dealer 5 years in a row

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
556
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Billings Barnett on Facebook

2 months ago

03/28/2020, 05:11 AM
We can’t say enough about the fantastic service we’ve received from David and his team. From the first meeting where he laid out all of our options and counseled us on the best (not most expensive) system for our home to the installation and quick support when we had a question, David and his team have been knowledgeable, courteous and honest. We recommend them without hesitation.
Michelle Grivas on Facebook

7 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:59 AM
very knowledgable and skilled techs. clean and respectful. highly recommend!
Cesar Merchan on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2019, 03:08 AM
Great experience. Love the guys. Very professional and courteous.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dwight Ingram on Facebook

7 months ago

10/14/2019, 15:08 PM
This gentleman did a terrific job highly recommended
Gitta Sapiano on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 05:08 AM
Today Chris Bain from HtInstall was Fantastic! He worked diligently in setting up our security cameras apps on our computer, iPads and iPhones! He showed us how it works how to access everything and wrote everything down. He was extremely polite, punctual and even put on shoe booties before entering our home. HtInstall hooked up our security system, Cameras, doorbell system, internet access points throughout our home for uninterrupted reception for all wireless items but they hooked up our stereo system throughout our home! Not only were they the Most reasonably priced they did amazing work in a short period of time. I can not recommend them enough. Our home is a smart house in every sense of the word.
Terri Yermanok Kuhr on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 12:43 PM
Juan and Chris were fabulous. Would definitely use them again. Showed us how to use the remote and hooked all our devices up. Valerie in the office was also so nice and accommodating. Called for installation on Wednesday and they were able to be here Friday. Highly recommend using them
Nicole Ramsey Meding on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 01:26 AM
All Technicians were extremely professional and efficient. They arrived on time and were very thorough and precise with their work, which by no means is an easy job. They took time to explain the system to us and made sure we could work everything ourselves before leaving our home. I would highly recommend HTINSTALL & crew, Emanuel & Pedro In particular put in extra time with us answering our questions and making sure we were happy with the results. Excellent customer service!! Ramsey Delray Beach Home
Lori Flanagan English on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 06:27 AM
Chris Bain did an awesome job today working on our system. Highly recommend him and this company. Professional competent kind and patient.
Pat Gabriel on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 08:25 AM
chris worked on sound throughout house.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.