Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H&S Window Tinting, LLC

Claimed
5.0
126 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Victoria Station Boulevard Northeast, Lawrenceville, GA 30043

(678) 720-2555

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fhswindowtint&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

850 Petty Rd

(678) 696-0555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

6287 Highway 85

(770) 907-7979

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

6836 GA-85 #1g

(770) 997-9299
5.0
(2) · Automotive

Cobb Pkwy

(404) 997-8353

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Car Window Tinting

5280 GA-9

(770) 521-0027

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Window Tinting specializing in Auto, Commercial, Residential, and Marine Meet the Business Owner Heraldo R. Business Owner Certified in window film installation & trained in vinyl wrap.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
126 reviews
5110
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Anderson review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Eric Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 02:55 AM
I just had my second car done with them I will always be taking my cars or any friends to see him does an amazing job
Business Response:

Thank you Eric! I had a good time talking while we tinted your car, I'm glad you are happy...

Lisa Kulp review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Lisa Kulp on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 04:23 AM
Highly recommend H&S Window Tinting! Heraldo is awesome to work with. He tinted storms doors a few years ago and were very pleased. When it came time to choose a company to tint my new car window, there was no one else we considered.
Ron Bauza review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Ron Bauza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:14 AM
Have had three vehicles tinted by H&S. Outstanding job on all three.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Rafael Vasquez review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Rafael Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:38 AM
H & S provides excellent tint services. He cares about every customer and definitely makes sure they are taken care of! He's the man!
Amanda Ashour review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Amanda Ashour on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 08:29 AM
We called right before the 4th of July holiday looking to get our car's windows tinted before we left for vacation. We called 5 different companies for pricing information. H&S was the second call, and I was first surprised by how friendly and personable Heraldo was, but I was even more impressed by how much information he gave me on the tinting process. He gave me pricing and heat transfer information. I then called other companies for quotes. By far, Heraldo was the best price for the best product. We called back, and he fit us in two days later. He communicated with us leading up to and during the process. He did such a nice job, and our car is so much more comfortable in the Georgia heat for both short and long trips. My son no longer sweats to his car seat. I would definitely have H&S tint our next family vehicle. We're very satisfied. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda for taking the time to give us review, we love it when our customers are happy with our service. We look forward to any future business with you or your family & friends.

Amanda Ashour review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Amanda Ashour on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Noel Blackburne review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Noel Blackburne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:35 AM
This guy is a true professional. They don’t make them like him no more. He gives you a job well done at a price that can’t be matched. Customer first
Business Response:

Thank you for giving us a chance, we appreciate your time to give us a review.

Noel Blackburne review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Noel Blackburne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:28 AM
This guy is a true professional. They don’t make them like him no more. He gives you a job well done at a price that can’t be matched. Customer first
Ericka Mitchell review for H&S Window Tinting, LLC
Ericka Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:25 AM
I absolutely love � my window tint on my new X6 BMW. H & S did such a professional and quality job. I’m so pleased . Highly would highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.