Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HRGC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Restoration Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28217 United States

1901 Associates Ln ste m, Charlotte, NC 28217 United States

(704) 910-5613

https://nancegc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

3213 Mountainbrook Rd

(704) 553-9100
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

10400 E Independence Blvd

(704) 849-2662
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2228 Thrift Rd

(704) 334-2426
5.0
(3) · Home Services

243 Performance Dr SE

(828) 431-4515
5.0
(3) · Home Services

210 Strawberry Knoll Dr

(803) 548-0023
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2001 Knotty Pine Trail

(704) 964-4431
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Emily Chambers Sharpe review for HRGC
Emily Chambers Sharpe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:38 AM
This company is what they say they are--honest, reliable, good contractors. They worked to be sure I understood what was needed and to meet other requests.
Richard Rinaldi review for HRGC
Richard Rinaldi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:04 AM
The HRGC team has come through for my family and I on several occasions. They’re fantastic to work with and dedicated to getting the job done right. Keep it up #HRGC!!!
Kathy Borden Cole review for HRGC
Kathy Borden Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 04:39 AM
We had HRGC landscaping mulch our flower beds and they did a great job! We just signed a contract with them for additional services.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lyall Newby review for HRGC
Lyall Newby on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:27 AM
We contracted HRGC to clean up our tree line and refresh the beds. The team was very professional, paid attention to details and ensured that all clean up debris was removed. The back area never looked better, we are very happy with their work and will be recommending them to everyone we can.
Tim Mincey review for HRGC
Tim Mincey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 04:42 AM
We hired HRGC Landscaping for our fall aeration, seeding and bush trimming. They did an excellent job and our yard looks great. We have now signed a contract for additional services. The employees were very polite and courteous and did an excellent job. I highly recommend their services
John Griffin review for HRGC
John Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:02 AM
Excellent work from a company with core Christian/family values. if you need anything in horry county, myrtle beach or north myrtle beach give me a call
Shawna Hartley review for HRGC
Shawna Hartley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 03:41 AM
Great to work with and they don't stop helping when the job is done. They follow up and follow up and make sure you are 100% happy with your residential space! I highly recommend HRGC to everyone! Thanks so much for my beautiful new space Bobby, Reggie, and Kelly!
Robert Burden review for HRGC
Robert Burden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:48 AM
Owner is reliable Fair and Honest. A family man who helps the comunity in which He lives.
Deborah McIntosh Rosetti review for HRGC
Deborah McIntosh Rosetti on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:44 AM
If you need any remodeling done this is the company to call! Wonderful to work with!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.