Logo White
Watch Demo

Houston's Leak Specialist

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77025

3151 W Holcombe Blvd Suite #B10, Houston, TX 77025

(713) 589-3226

http://waterleakplumber.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

7728 Long Point Rd # 201

(713) 688-1832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585
5.0
(39) · Plumbing

6419 Skyline Dr #10

(281) 758-8054
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

10465 Veterans Memorial Dr

(800) 806-6715
About

As a team, all our members have been fully trained, and have been practicing for many years, providing solutions to the most complex of plumbing issues, and because of these we have acquired a wealth of experience. We know our jobs very well, and we are good at what we do, and because we have a reputation to build and preserve, we are dedicated to our jobs, and we go all out to give you our very best.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
haldane on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 03:43 AM
Great professional service! Mark was friendly and worked nonstop until the work was finished. A+
wycliff g. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/08/2014, 18:24 PM
Plumbing Services I recommend this Plumbing Services And Sewer Cleaning to anyone
ucas f. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 14:17 PM
thank you We would like to thank you guys for the recent help with the water flood restoration & emergency plumbing repair youve provided. They are someone who you can trust to get the job done the right way. Thank you for helping us through the difficult time!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
rainar i. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/03/2014, 08:31 AM
Very professional This was a great company to go with. Not over priced. Very professional. Cleaned up very well after work was completed. Thank you for being so thorough and prompt.
xavieraxav d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 02:08 AM
Thank you. Such a terrific plumbing work!!! I am absolutely satisfied with the job provided, everything was done on time with less possible mess. Thank you.
sadasam o. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 00:01 AM
great company Highly recommend this great company. They were on time as promised and got the job done right. Had 2 other service companies come out for same problem and could not figure it out.
bbad b. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:01 AM
thankful the plumber came to my house and got everything together to do the job..... i am so thankful because he did not over charge me like other companies had before. Got their business card right next to my kids work on the frig.
aim s. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/27/2013, 05:39 AM
great This was a great company to go with. Not over priced. Very professional. Cleaned up very well after work was completed. Thank you for being so thorough and prompt.
fadey P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/07/2013, 05:29 AM
quickly Here's a company who is very good at their profession. Their services are a little expensive but well worth the money spent. The tech was able to come within the hour and fixed our plumbing problems quickly. Ashley at the office even called a week later
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.