Logo White
Watch Demo

Houston Dry Eye Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
373 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77096

4760 Beechnut St, Houston, TX 77096

(713) 664-4760

https://www.houstondryeyeclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(45) · Optometrists

3418 Hwy 6 N

(281) 859-9136
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(37) · Optometrists

650 W Bough Ln # 120

(713) 973-2020
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1818 N Velasco St

(979) 849-2331
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
About

Specialties I am committed to providing quality personalized eyecare for your entire family. Helping children with their eye sight problems - especially those who have special needs - is one of my main priorities and interests. I am a certified Optometric Glaucoma Specialist and I also specialize in the fitting of bifocal contact lenses. Our onsite laboratory makes it fast and easy to provide your eyewear needs and we have literally hundreds of frame styles to choose from in every price range -- from very serviceable to the latest high fashions. I recognize that we all live in a fast-paced environment with busy lifestyles and schedules, so I work hard to make sure that my patients receive pe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
373 reviews
5344
  
413
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 333 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Merta on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:14 AM
If you care about your vision enough to get the most correction for your vision, make no mistake, Dr. Panzer is the best! I have many different problems with my vision; near and far sighted, astigmatism and Karatoconis (or however it’s spelled). Dr. Panzer has corrected my vision better than any doc I have ever seen, pardon the pun! 5 Stars are not enough!
Kathy Nickolaides Lucha on Facebook

7 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Panzer is wonderful about explaining everything. Genuinely concerned about his patients.
Tricia David Pope on Facebook

9 months ago

07/19/2019, 15:42 PM
Dr. Panzer and his staff are very professional. Dr. Panzer goes above and beyond to diagnose eye problems. I just saw the whites of my eyes for the first time in 3 months and looking forward to a having healthy eyes with my new treatment. I wish he would have been my first stop. Thank you so much!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Steve Schomer on Facebook

10 months ago

05/26/2019, 02:08 AM
Dr Panzer provides an exceptional level of care for his patients. I highly recommend the Houston Dry Eye Clinic.
Vernita Ellison on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 02:25 AM
I had an appointment with Dr. Panzer today. My visit was exceptional! I was greeted and served immediately. He tested my eyes thoroughly and I love that he has the latest equipment. He went above and beyond. He gave me some very helpful information with other health needs. I love Dr. Panzer and his staff. Thank you, Vernita
Wendy Burkes Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 01:11 AM
Although I haven't been evaluated by Dr. Panzer in person, he took quite a bit of time, multiple times to speak with me about the infection in my eyes. Not many medical professionals make time to give patients their undivided attention for more than a few minutes, so I greatly appreciate Dr. Panzer's time and knowledge.
Megan Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:10 AM
I’ll recommend this place to all my friends, and I give then more that 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️! Thanks for you quality service!! Love my new glasses!!
Elliot Werner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:01 AM
I've been going to Dr. Panzer since 1995. He does the most thorough exam and has the best lenses and frames you will find.
David Lefkowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:01 AM
I have been going here for many years. Dr Panzer and the staff is always great. I always get the best results with my eye care needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.