Logo White
Watch Demo

House of Cabelo

Own this business?
4.9
89 reviews
|Beauty|Pleasanton, CA 94566

363 St Mary St, Pleasanton, CA 94566

(925) 426-1250

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in custom looks. We have in house color specialist, cutting, extensions, and men’s grooming. If your looking for the latest fashion color or a natural Balayage look we are the salon for you. We proudly offer Hairdreams and Hotheads, and Natural beaded row extensions. Looking for a keratin or a style for a special event we can help. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
577
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Butler on Facebook

5 months ago

09/04/2019, 06:13 AM
I came here for the first time today, and my stylist Jacob F. was absolutely amazing. Listened to everything I said, walked me through his whole process, made conversation. This is the first hair cut I’m actually happy with in YEARS.
Michelle Graver on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2019, 03:38 AM
Very friendly staff and great product that they use.
Mark Anthony Ferrer on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2019, 02:33 AM
The best for all your hair needs citizens!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gloria Capron on Facebook

10 months ago

03/15/2019, 04:01 AM
Love ❤️ you always
Always a treat to come enjoy the company of great peeps
Maya Hamady Mezzetti on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:27 AM
Andrea is not only a wonderful lady, she is extremely talented and gracious.
Kathy Letourneau on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:15 AM
The stylists at House of Cabelo are down-to-Earth & really listen to their client’s needs. I’d been ill for almost a year & lost a lot of my already fine hair. Was looking for a solution that could give me back some fullness & length. HOC to the rescue! Tried tape-ins first, but they weren’t right for me. Erica & Adriana convinced me to give extensions another try, this time with NBR extensions. I LOVE them! They’re very comfortable & look so natural. Washing & styling is easy & the hair doesn’t tangle much either. Also, the extensions are almost undetectable, thanks to Adriana’s beautiful color job! One thing that has been a downside for me with NBR extensions is that the start/end points a...  more>>
Julie Lagorio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:15 AM
I have worn tape in hair extensions for several years and always worried about them showing.Erica at HOC switched me over to NBR extensions and there is no comparison. They are seamless and match my color perfectly. Erica did an amazing job and I can now wear my hair up with out worrying people will see I have extensions. Go in and have a consultation with Erica or Adriana for NBR extensions!
Carla Santos Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:38 AM
House of Cabelo is a premiere Hair Salon with luxury brand products! Erica and all the stylists are amazing! I recently visited Erica after being sick with the flu/pneumonia and was feeling frumpy and in need of a fresh look. Erica put in NBR extensions and they are a GAME CHANGER!! I have received so many compliments on my hair and have a renewed sense of confidence. If you are looking for a new salon or considering extensions, look no further, as HOC is the best around!
Shelly Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:07 AM
Knowledge, Expertise & Kindness is what you will find at Hose of Cabelo. The atmosphere is relaxing. They work well with fine hair and do fabulous hair extensions. They know how to blend hair extensions properly with placement and cutting techniques. Service is done in a timely manner. They focus on their clients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.