Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
696 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87104

800 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104

(505) 843-6300

https://www.hotelabq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000
5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200
4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1980) · Hotels

4310 The 25 Way

(505) 341-3600
4.5
(361) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
About

The Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town offers a bit of style during your stay in Albuquerque. The rooms contain authentic southwestern art and furnishings, adding to the local vibe. There is also a full size outdoor swimming pool that is very popular with guests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
696 reviews
5210
  
481
  
350
  
211
  
120
  
324 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe on Foursquare

5 months ago

04/24/2021, 08:02 AM
Nice views of the city. Private balcony. Large bed.
Joe on Foursquare

5 months ago

04/24/2021, 07:04 AM
Great location to old dowtown. Surprised they still have free parking considering its location.
Lopez Perla on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2021, 03:55 AM
It was a pleasure to stay here. Excellent service from arrival to departure. It was very nice and comfy. Yes, I would come back.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation and support, Lopez! We are thrilled that you were provided with excellent service throughout your stay! We hope you can come back soon and enjoy another stay with us!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kasey Wooldridge on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 02:45 AM
Best timeout anyone could ask for...even during covid. 🤩🥰 I REALLY don't want to leave tomorrow.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Kasey! We appreciate your support and hope you can come back soon!

Chad Calltharp on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 03:27 AM
Wonderful hotel! Just a short walk to historical downtown.
Business Response:

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you so much for your kind review and support. It means the world to us!

Scotty Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 01:43 AM
great place to chill and have a drink with loved ones
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation, Scotty! We appreciate your support! We hope you will be back for another relaxing visit with loved ones!

Kim Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 03:29 AM
beautifully decorated, wonderful place. greatest food
Business Response:

We are ecstatic that you enjoyed many aspects of your stay with us, Kim! Thank you so much for the kind review and support. It means the world to us.

Michelle Wells Tennant on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:52 AM
We stayed at Hotel Albuquerque for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. The staff went above and beyond for our stay. The room was clean, sanitized and sealed before we went in. Beautiful balcony views of the city. We even received a gift from the hotel staff of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries with a sweet card for our celebration. I would highly recommend staying at Hotel Albuquerque while traveling to New Mexico.
Christian Landry on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:29 AM
amazing views and pool is perfect temp at all hours!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation, Christian! Your support is greatly appreciated! We hope to care for you again in the future.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.