Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot Fish Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2022 reviews
|Restaurants|Garden City, SC 29576

4911 US-17 BUS, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 357-9175

https://www.hotfishclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4012 Postal Way

(843) 236-7675

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Indian

1711 N Kings Hwy

(843) 444-0325
4.9
(211) · Restaurants

111 Jordan Blvd

(910) 619-7724

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Restaurants

3797 Highway 17 Business

(843) 651-7222

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(157) · Restaurants

815 Main St

(843) 712-2307
About

Local seafood dishes, seafood steam pots, lobster pot pie.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,022 reviews
51,404
  
4273
  
362
  
236
  
130
  
217 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Seymour on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2021, 19:19 PM
We ate there two nights in a row we loved it so much! Our server, Jaime, was awesome! He was so friendly and we wanted to come back because of how great he was! We had a bunch of kids and he was awesome with them. Definitely recommend this place
Marie Russell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2021, 17:53 PM
We are from chlt, come here to camp several times à year, this is one of our must go to place everytime we are here...love the outside Gazebo bar where we always hang, eat AWESOME food, listen to great music...lovelovelove
Erin Thalman on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 10:15 AM
Great food, good music.. and great service!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Fabi Camacho on Facebook

7 months ago

02/20/2021, 08:18 AM
Great food !!! Live music drinks awesome place to eat
Glenn Tompkins Jr on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2021, 00:18 AM
Amazing fun atmosphere!!!
Nicole Greaver on Facebook

7 months ago

02/10/2021, 15:43 PM
My husband and I are on our honeymoon. This by far was the best dinner this week or ever in Myrtle beach! Not just the food but the atmosphere and the view was amazing! Our waiter Alex was top notch. The grouper bites and lobster pot pie is phenomenal!! Everything was phenomenal!!
John Greaver on Facebook

7 months ago

02/10/2021, 03:31 AM
We had an amazing experience for our first time at the restaurant. All of the food was beyond delicious and Alex, our server , was top notch. He made the experience even more enjoyable. We will most definitely be back. We’d give it a 10 out of 10 in all aspects. Great food, great people, and a great view of the Inlet. Thank you for adding to our honeymoon experience.
Jean Whitmore on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2021, 16:56 PM
Love the food and beautiful inlet view, but the thing that brings us back again and again is the Gazebo!! Nothing like it in the Inlet. Always fun and the bartenders make everyone feel like a friend. 👏👏👏
Mike N Stacy Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 06:45 AM
One of the best places in the Inlet!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.