Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoskins S R Fine Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Jewelry|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

207 Central Ave, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 493-9272

https://www.srhoskinsfinejewelryinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
5.0
(851) · Consumer Goods

2921 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 823-8752
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(385) · Consumer Goods

11425 Brink Avenue

(651) 213-1010
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490
5.0
(3) · Jewelry

2114 Queen Ave N

(612) 529-0199
About

The jewelry you've always dreamed of. Looking for beautiful jewelry? Look no further than Hoskins SR Fine Jewelry Inc. We do custom jewelry design and repairs, and we can create the piece you've always dreamed of. All our work is done on the premises, which ensures quality and safety with all your valuables. We sell diamonds and do remounts on new custom bands, so you can make an old rock look new. We also buy old gold, so if you need money and have unwanted pieces around, bring them in, and we'll turn it around for you. Come in today to get lovely jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Randall review for Hoskins S R Fine Jewelry
Randall on Insider Pages

a day ago

11/27/2022, 08:01 AM
Best place for Jewelry! Randy is the Best. I've had several items either modified or custom made here. His work is top notch. Their service is beyond what I would expect anymore. They have always exceeded my expectations on all levels. As if that wasn't enough, they do it at a better price than the big box stores can. Go see them, you wont regret it!
Debba28 review for Hoskins S R Fine Jewelry
Debba28 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/27/2011, 02:39 AM
Best Jeweler Around ! – Randy is the greatest. Fair & honest. I trust him completely. Buying, selling, repair. He does them all. He pays top dollar for old gold, silver, coins. Much more than the guys on TV. ;-) Beautiful watches, rings , pendants. I won't go anywhere else.
Randall G. review for Hoskins S R Fine Jewelry
Randall G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/16/2010, 03:05 AM
Best place for Jewelry! Randy is the Best. I've had several items either modified or custom made here. His work is top notch. Their service is beyond what I would expect anymore. They have always exceeded my expectations on all levels. As if that wasn't enough, they do it at a better price than the big box stores can. Go see them, you wont regret it!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Oobatz review for Hoskins S R Fine Jewelry
Oobatz on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/18/2009, 00:10 AM
My Jeweler for Life – I stumbled across S.R. Hoskin's Fine Jewelry after a recommendation from a friend. I stopped in while shopping for an engagment ring, and he found me the PERFECT diamond and I was blown away by the price. He was a good 25-40% cheaper than the jewelry stores in the mall's sale price. The service is impeccable. You may have to wait a bit if Randy is with another customer, but that's why I go to him. He treats EVERY customer as if they were is only customer. He spends as much time as is needed with each customer, so I don't get mad when I have to wait while he is with another customer. Since May 2006, I have not shopped at another jeweler without contacting him first. Even when Randy can't help me with what I am looking for, he tells that I should look at another jeweler. He's 100% honest, and I take his word as gospel. When I was looking for a wedding ring, he was able to create a custom ring, by taking aspects of other rings my wife wanted, and combining them into one ring, and the price was barely over the "stock" ring's price. If you are looking for an engagement/wedding ring, do yourself a favor and save some money and stop and talk to Randy. As long as Randy is in business, he will be my jeweler for life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.