Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Horizon Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Chiropractors|Algonquin, IL 60102

265 Stonegate Rd, Algonquin, IL 60102

(847) 658-8541

https://www.horizonchiropractic.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1101 Dekalb Ave # 1

(815) 895-5111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

319 S Main St

(630) 365-5432

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

73 W Van Buren St

(630) 554-3578
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2807 S Archer Ave

(312) 791-0453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Chiropractors

5806

(847) 795-1700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Horizon Chiropractic is a leader in quality care and patient satisfaction. Your care begins with a complete and thorough chiropractic, orthopedic, physical, and neurologic examination. This information allows our doctors to develop a treatment program designed to meet your specific health care needs and goals. We treat you as an individual, with the type of care that will move you towards better health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Zipparro Bratton on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 07:12 AM
Dr. Jen is amazing! I injured my back 5 years ago and she helped me become pain free. I continue to go for maintenance. Two years ago my pulmonologist told me I do not need my asthma medication anymore. I believe going to Dr. Jen is the reason why. Amazing staff as well!
Ashley M. Koeppen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:01 AM
Keith R Leitzen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 13:44 PM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katie Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 06:33 AM
Catherine Fischer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 02:21 AM
Dr. Jen is the best! Before meeting Dr. Jen I had constant upper back pain. Since I have been seeing her I NEVER have back pain anymore (and it's been a couple years!) Her staff is super friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Jen of Horizon Chiropractic for anyone looking for a knowledgeable, holistic, caring and professional Chiropractor!
Sheila Gronewold Malchiodi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:15 AM
Dr. Jen listens to her patients and creates a specific plan based on her findings and what the specific goals are. I personally like her bed side manner, which is compassionate and not pushy. Our whole family sees her with great success, and we've been to over 10 different chiropractors.
Chris Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:13 AM
Dr Jen is great. I had a mystery shoulder injury and in about 2 weeks I was back to 100%. Thanks Dr Jen.
Jacqueline Gail Lee Mitzelfelt-Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:19 AM
I have been very happy with Horizon's team. Started going last year after a horseback riding accident and found out my sciatic nerve was rubbing on my vertebrae. My husband and I had trouble conceiving for quite a while and the doctor gave me his word that fixing my back problem would help with our conceiving. He was so confident that he said he thought within 2 months of beginning chiropractic care he would expect us to become pregnant. Sure enough, almost a month exactly after beginning chiropractic care we had our first positive pregnancy test. I continued to see both chiropractors throughout my pregnancy. On March 25th of this year my husband and I welcomed our first baby girl into this world. I am very happy with both doctors here at Horizon and can't wait to begin my treatments again soon. Highly recommend both doctors!
Regina Coler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2016, 12:14 PM
Horizon Chiropractic is amazing. The doctors are incredible along with the staff. They have been treating us for years. My husband and I are on a maintenance treatment. Mine for fibromyalgia and my husband for his lower back. We have experimented with all treatments they have to offer. I feel the best that I have in years. Unfortunately my husband was diagnosed with rectal cancer in October. He had acupuncture. He did not miss a day of work, drove himself for his radiation therapy and took chemotherapy medication. He felt so good after his acupuncture, refreshed more energetic. He had nausea in the beginning but, once he had acupuncture he did not have it again. We are truly blessed to find such a wonderful place for treatment. Try Horizon Chiropractic. They are the best!! Thank you for all you do for us!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.