Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hopkins Road Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
457 reviews
|Veterinarians|Kernersville, NC 27284

643 Hopkins Rd, Kernersville, NC 27284

(336) 996-2190

https://www.hopkinsroad.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(187) · Veterinarians

1726 Ridge Rd

(336) 644-8789

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(152) · Healthcare

209 Washburn Dr

(434) 822-0020

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(186) · Veterinarians

1938 Jones Dr

(919) 563-5006

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(311) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
About

Full Service Veterinary Hopsital certified by the American Animal Hospital Association

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
457 reviews
5319
  
424
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
98 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria H. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Maria H. on Citysearch

10 months ago

04/02/2021, 04:44 AM
Dr. Gallaher was extremely nice and very patient in addressing my concerns. Explained treatment options in a clear and concise manner. Thank you!
Nancy R. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Nancy R. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/09/2021, 01:48 AM
I have been coming here since they opened. Wonderful vets and Dr. Ashley is the greatest to my dogs.
Daryl E. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Daryl E. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/29/2021, 00:14 AM
Excellent customer service and got us in quickly. Very detailed and answered all questions.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Beth L. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Beth L. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/27/2021, 06:29 AM
My fur babies are family - I expect the same type of care for them as myself when I am seen by a doctor and your group delivered! Keep up the great work!
Lori C. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Lori C. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/02/2021, 10:25 AM
I always recommend HRAH to friends. Today I am especially emotional and concerned about our dog's situation and Jennifer was very helpful and comforting.
Mel N. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Mel N. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/01/2021, 20:59 PM
All of you guys are the best!
Kristy H. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Kristy H. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/31/2020, 20:08 PM
Everyone was so very kind and gentle.
Ashlie G. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Ashlie G. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/30/2020, 06:47 AM
So kind.
Ann M. review for Hopkins Road Animal Hospital
Ann M. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/14/2020, 21:20 PM
An excellent veterinary practice I feel confident I can trust with my beloved pet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.