Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hopkins G David MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
25 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

130 South Maple Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 217-4770

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
4.9
(216) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(24) · Family Practice
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Hopkins G David MD is a General Practitioner facility at 130 South Maple Street in Murfreesboro, TN. Services: Hopkins G David MD offers the services of a General Practitioner in Murfreesboro, TN. A General Practitioner offers physical examinations, cholesterol testing, wound care, pap smears, immunizations, skin biopsies, fitness programs, stress reduction plans, ongoing evaluations, bone density testing and menopause treatment among other services. Please call Hopkins G David MD at (615) 217-4770 to schedule an appointment in Murfreesboro, TN or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:31 AM
Damara P. is an idiot. Maple Street Medical, Dr. Hopkins, and his ENTIRE Staff, are excellent and 1st Class. I have been a patient of his for over 25 years. He is simply superb. The very best in medical care anywhere. Period.
pennyhutchison13 on Superpages

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 17:43 PM
I would not recommend Dr Hopkins or his pa Lori because I wasn't getting well from bronchitis he asked me if I just didn't want to work I told I did want to work but was sick he further told me I was making him look bad because I was still sick . His bed side manner was terrible I would like to give him a 0 for the way he treated me.
Respond to negative reviews
sambaggett on Superpages

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 16:40 PM
David Hopkins is the BEST. My family have used him as our family doctor for over 25 years. He is kind, considerate, and knowledgable and the staff is great. I continue to use him as my primary physician after moving 2 hours away. He's that good!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
kaelalden on Superpages

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 04:45 AM
I do not recommend Dr. Hopkins. I was new to the area 5 years ago, so I pick him based off reviews. Since I rarely go to the doctor, I kept him; however, when I was in very serious pain and could not sleep at night, I was treated like a drug seeker by his PA, Lori, who has never seen me before. When I said that to dr. Hopkins, he slammed my folder closed. Little does he know, I am a nurse, and I know the signs of a drug seeker. They mostly go to the hospital. Dr. Hopkins should have reviewed my chart, and saw in the last 5 years, I rarely come to him nor do I come to him asking for pain relief. I thought that was a doctor was for? Get treatment for your symptoms. Wrong!You might go to him if you have a cold (not recommended), but stay away if you are in pain, and definitely do not talk to him about your feelings. He was very short tempered, and does not want to listen to you.
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 09:16 AM
hmm...if the receptionists are rude, that is bad service, not bad doctoring. Dr. Hopkins has been my family's personal physician for over 20 years. I simply cannot say enough positive things about his knowledge and diagnostic abilities. I feel so very lucky to have him as my doctor. Rude receiptionists can be ignored/replaced...great doctors are invaluable.
Damara P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/09/2014, 00:34 AM
Terrible service, the receptionists were very rude! Clueless to all questions asked. Ended up leaving with nothing done.
Respond to negative reviews
kimberly on Superpages

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 14:07 PM
Our family has relied on Dr. Hopkins and his staff for over 22 years. With 5 boys and two busy adults we needed someone we could trust. Today our grown children still rely on Dr. Hopkins as do my husband and myself. We consider his practice a part of our home. Best of all we get "thank you" calls when we refer his office. Trust me, you can trust this office.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/04/2013, 08:04 AM
He listens to you patiently and he cares about one's well being
tea l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/15/2012, 05:02 AM
Dr Hopkins is hands down the best for drawing blood. His assistant and staff are very helpful and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.