Logo White
Watch Demo

Hopewell Roofing & Restoration

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Contractors|Cumming, GA 30040

1575 Dahlonega Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 771-5372

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties With Cumming, GA based Hopewell Roofing & Restoration, you get a young, energetic GAF Master Elite Certified contractor with a team of HAAG Certified Roofing Inspectors and Insurance Specialists and who are fast building a reputation as one of the best residential and commercial roofing repair services in the industry. Our roofing services go far behind qualified roof installation and repair. Whether it's Roof Inspections, Storm Restoration, Inspections & Consultations, Insurance Claims, Gutter Installation, Attic Insulation, etc., we view what we do as a way to keep our local families and businesses safe, secure, and flourishing. Let us help you to protect your investment in you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5120
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Kindland on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 04:04 AM
James and his crew did an excellent job replacing my roof and helping me through the insurance process. Very responsive and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Brook Nichols Christman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2015, 07:49 AM
Hopewell Roofing and Restoration painted the exterior of our house. Excellent attention to detail and wonderful price! James and Gary were both extremely nice/helpful and Gary is such a hard worker. HIGHLY recommend!!!
Graham Slaughter on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 08:25 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marilyn Sue McGinley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 05:50 AM
Been working with these guys to get our new roof! Superior customer service with Josh and will keep you posted on the removal and installation. Photos coming shortly :)
Christine Lea Caldwell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 09:34 AM
Wish I could give 6 stars! James Russell and his crew totally exceeded our expectations. Our roof was badly damaged and James personally supervised every facet of the repair. He made sure everything was perfect when it was done...yes...perfect.
Super honest, cares deeply about his clients and his reputation. Best experience ever!
Mary Schaffer-Rutherford on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 08:50 AM
Awesome group of people! Great customer service!!
Ashlan Riess on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 04:56 AM
Candace Hirsch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:32 AM
Hopewell roofing has put one whole roof on one of my houses along with gutters and copper toppers for dormers. They did repairs from the leaks and repaired another roof for another house I own. All repairs were done when they told me they would be done with a professional crew. I was very happy with everything they did. Had no problems afterwards. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Jeanne Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:05 AM
Josh McCuen is a honest man. So I would recommend this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.