Logo White
Watch Demo

Hopewell Roofing & Restoration

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Contractors|Cumming, GA 30040

1575 Dahlonega Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 771-5372

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties With Cumming, GA based Hopewell Roofing & Restoration, you get a young, energetic GAF Master Elite Certified contractor with a team of HAAG Certified Roofing Inspectors and Insurance Specialists and who are fast building a reputation as one of the best residential and commercial roofing repair services in the industry. Our roofing services go far behind qualified roof installation and repair. Whether it's Roof Inspections, Storm Restoration, Inspections & Consultations, Insurance Claims, Gutter Installation, Attic Insulation, etc., we view what we do as a way to keep our local families and businesses safe, secure, and flourishing. Let us help you to protect your investment in you

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5120
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Settle on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2019, 08:57 AM
Such a job well done!!! Hopewell roofing went over and above to make sure that my roof was up to code and also added extras that helped to make it last . They showed up and cleaned up!! We couldn’t be happier.
Virginia Mitchell on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 06:16 AM
Caled Elemam as a joy to work with. He was prompt, very courteous and on top of the job. The roofing team did a great job. Wish all companies were like Hopewell. Being a senior is hard to work with lots of comlpanies. Not Caled and not your
roofing team. Good work!!!
Laurie A. Wells on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 19:24 PM
Hopewell Roofing is a company that you can trust and is very responsive and reliable. They worked fast and efficiently and the new roof looks fantastic!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kathy Williams Morrison on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 09:46 AM
Excellent craftsmanship, friendly and knowledgeable employees, great cleanup after work is completed. I highly recommend this company.
Chuck Sitero on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 08:21 AM
I highly recommend this company! The best in the business around these parts!
Danny P Aiello on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2019, 04:50 AM
Great service, great new roof, great job
Katherine Branch Edwards on Facebook

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 02:35 AM
Our new roof looks amazing! the job was done quickly and professionally. I'm impressed with the clean too. James has been great work with.
Melissa Digby Elzey on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 02:04 AM
We used Hopewell Roofing for our replacement roof. They were wonderful to work with! They made it very easy and did a terrific job. I would recommend them to anyone!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 14:21 PM
Andy, and the Hopewell team made our project for roof replacement, gutter replacement, sky lights replacement, and chimney covers replacement an easy and totally satisfying experience. From initial contact through completion, Andy, Donald, Mario and crew , and the sub-contractor for the gutters and sky lights delivered quality products and services in a timely matter. I would highly recommend Honeywell Roofing for your roofing requirements.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.