Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hope Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Dental|Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

9445 S Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

(918) 286-7776

https://www.hoperestorative.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

7901 S Sheridan Rd A

(918) 492-0412
5.0
(863) · General Dentistry

101 E Albany St Suite 101

(918) 308-5566
5.0
(165) · Dental

6116 E 61st St

(918) 523-9200
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

3124 E 71st St #100

(918) 496-1358
5.0
(885) · Dentists

7810 East 121st St S

(918) 299-7750
5.0
(61) · Dental

6846 S Canton Ave

(918) 459-9090
About

Dr. Cha is living his dream of giving everyone the hope of a beautiful smile. Not only can he take care of their general dental needs by giving them healthy gums as an endodontist, but he can provide everything necessary for their general dental health. He provides cleanings, white fillings, porcelain crowns, dentures, and dental implants. If you are looking for cosmetic services to makeover your smile, he can provide teeth whitening, Invisalign, and as an AACD accredited dentist a stunning smile with porcelain veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5164
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Maria W. review for Hope Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
Maria W. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/02/2022, 04:27 AM
Always a pleasure to me and my husband even when we have to drive 4 hours just to have a cleaning or something else...I met Dr Cha 5 or 6 years ago before me and my husband Eric got married, my first language is spanish so...(im sorry!!!writing is not my best quality) Dr Jarome and his staff is great, awwesome...we always I always feel welcome i dont really speak good english but is not problem because they always make me feel comfortable thank you so much guys for make me come back I really appreciate that Out there many places to go but no one as Hope Restorative C .
Nina J. review for Hope Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
Nina J. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/02/2022, 04:27 AM
I went to Hope Restorative & Cosmetic dentistry as a new patient and was immediately awed by being treated as family. The dentists and staff were really friendly which put me at ease right away. Had dentures made and they really listened to what I wanted. I am so proud now to smile and I will recommend them to all my friends. Thank you Hope Restorative for the beautiful work.
S. B. review for Hope Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
S. B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/02/2022, 04:27 AM
Highly recommend. Wonderful staff, great service!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Janna D. review for Hope Restorative and Cosmetic Dentistry
Janna D. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/02/2022, 04:27 AM
I sought Dr. Cha's expertise for my sleep apnea. He provided an alternative to the CPAP mask I did not want to wear. I'm pleased with my Prosomnus oral appliance. Dr. Cha and his staff are knowledgeable and very helpful in regards to dental and overall physical health advice. Great teamwork atmosphere at the office too. You should check it out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.