Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hope Home Care

4.5

About this business

Specializing in: - Home Health Services 

Location details

3615 Newmark Dr, Ste 110, Miamisburg, OH, 45342, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.531 reviews
Select a rating
Sara Byrd's profile image
Sara Byrd 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Karri has been taking care of my brother and she’s amazing. The entire staff has been wonderful. Thanks so much for all you’re doing to ensure he’s recovering. Much appreciated. 

Tomi Bowman's profile image
Tomi Bowman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great company nurses and aides are amazing very caring and helpful 

Gina Bihl Kaurich's profile image
Gina Bihl Kaurich 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They took care of me after my heart attack and open heart surgery and the nurses were so professional and gave exceptional care! 

Matt Stanley's profile image
Matt Stanley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I use this service and the nurse that comes out is so nice, takes care of meds calls in prescription does every thing for me 

Pennie Smith's profile image
Pennie Smith 
6 years ago

Erica is the BOMB!! She goes above and beyond in her caring, always willing to help with anything attitude!! My mom really loves her!! The staff always go the extra mile to make sure the P/A's get done and fight with the insurance companies to make sure the patients get the care they need. I highly recommend these wonderful people should you or a loved one need homecare!! 

Kenny Gilchrist's profile image
Kenny Gilchrist 
6 years ago
Brittany Mason's profile image
Brittany Mason 
7 years ago
Paul Alexander Stevens's profile image
Paul Alexander Stevens 
8 years ago

very friendly staff. God bless you all have a nice day 

Alaura Kennison's profile image
Alaura Kennison 
9 years ago

My mom works here and she says it has so many kind people she loves it!! 

Frequently asked questions about Hope Home Care

How is Hope Home Care rated?

Hope Home Care has a 4.5 star rating with 31 reviews. 

When is Hope Home Care open?

Hope Home Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com