Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hooligans & Co.

4.7

About this business

Location details

1242 Commerce Ave, Longview, WA, 98632, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.738 reviews
Select a rating
Bobby Fike's profile image
Bobby Fike 
8 years ago
Morgan Connelly's profile image
Morgan Connelly 
8 years ago

Charlie did some great work on my and my best friend! We're very happy! 

Debbie Cliffton Stein's profile image
Debbie Cliffton Stein 
8 years ago

Today Jay did a simple yet beautiful and ever so perfect memorial for me of my husbands signature, angel wings and halo...I am so in love with this !!!! Thank you so much....YOU GUYS ROCK !!!!!! 

Brooklen Ferrell's profile image
Brooklen Ferrell 
8 years ago

Hooligans is not only an amazing tattoo shop, but it is filled with some of the most down to earth, friendly and real people I have ever met. Not to mention the fact that they are all incredible artists with a talent that drops my jaw every time I see a new piece. These guys have come together and made the best shop I've ever seen and I boast daily about them! Hooligans is the only place I'll go, and the only place you should be going too. 

Jamie Leloff's profile image
Jamie Leloff 
9 years ago
Emilie Titchen's profile image
Emilie Titchen 
9 years ago
Alicia Avalos's profile image
Alicia Avalos 
9 years ago
Lauren Henderson's profile image
Lauren Henderson 
9 years ago
Janelle Reed's profile image
Janelle Reed 
9 years ago

My tattoos are not just about the image I leave with on my body, more so the story of that image, the experience of enduring the pain, and my interaction with the artist. Branden truly listens to my stories and visions. The finished pieces look as if he took the idea right out of my mind's eye. Even the most painful hours of my life are a pleasure to share with the awesome crew at Hooligan's. 

Frequently asked questions about Hooligans & Co.

How is Hooligans & Co. rated?

Hooligans & Co. has a 4.7 star rating with 38 reviews. 

When is Hooligans & Co. open?

Hooligans & Co. is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com