Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hong Kong Restaurant

4.3

About this business

We specialize in Great Chinese food, dine-in and take out. 

Location details

8843 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA, 98444, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.31,859 reviews
Select a rating
James's profile image
a year ago

Fabulous Food of the Orient! If your looking for a great chinese meal, head to Hong Kong. Though the menu features most of the same items as just about any other chinese joint, the food here is the very best. Recomended items include the Almond Fried Chicken, Mongolian Beef, and Sweet and Sour Pork. Prices are extremely reasonable and the service is always quick and friendly. This place is definatly number one in the south Puget Sound area for and excellent chinese dinner. Dine in or take out is available. 

Andi's profile image
a year ago

Hong Kong Restaurant is the best by a mile. Hong Kong Restaurant has been our favorite for many years now. The servers are friendly, the portions are large, and the food is wonderful. The waitresses there have even taken time to help our boys try to use chopsticks. The service and food just couldn't get any better. 

Andy's profile image
a year ago

Best Food in Town!!! I love the food, and think the Almond Chicken is the best out there. Its so tender, and fresh, theres nothing eles out there. Service is Great, and the Place itself is amazing. Has a great Asian feel to it. If your looking for the best Chinese food in Tacoma, Dont waste your time at those buffets, go to Hong Kong! 

Jessica's profile image
a year ago

BOMB! This is the BEST Chinese food restraunt ever and it's been around in the neighborhood for so long. It was my Grandma's favorite restaurant, my mom's and now mine! If you stop in I reccomend the almond chicken it's probably the best thing I've ever tasted in my life and I rarely find the same recipe anywhere! 

Jo's profile image
a year ago

Great Chinese food Hong Kong has great Cantonese style Chinese food. Their combination plates are great, with more than enough food to fill a very hungry person, and you are sure to find a combination that you like, or you can choose individual foods. Prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this Hong Kong restaurant. 

Andi B.'s profile image
14 years ago

Hong Kong Restaurant is the best by a mile. Hong Kong Restaurant has been our favorite for many years now. The servers are friendly, the portions are large, and the food is wonderful. The waitresses there have even taken time to help our boys try to use chopsticks. The service and food just couldn't get any better. 

Jo W.'s profile image
15 years ago

Great Chinese food Hong Kong has great Cantonese style Chinese food. Their combination plates are great, with more than enough food to fill a very hungry person, and you are sure to find a combination that you like, or you can choose individual foods. Prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend this Hong Kong restaurant. 

Andy A.'s profile image
16 years ago

Best Food in Town!!! I love the food, and think the Almond Chicken is the best out there. Its so tender, and fresh, theres nothing eles out there. Service is Great, and the Place itself is amazing. Has a great Asian feel to it. If your looking for the best Chinese food in Tacoma, Dont waste your time at those buffets, go to Hong Kong! 

Jessica H.'s profile image
Jessica H. 
17 years ago

BOMB! This is the BEST Chinese food restraunt ever and it's been around in the neighborhood for so long. It was my Grandma's favorite restaurant, my mom's and now mine! If you stop in I reccomend the almond chicken it's probably the best thing I've ever tasted in my life and I rarely find the same recipe anywhere! 

Frequently asked questions about Hong Kong Restaurant

How is Hong Kong Restaurant rated?

Hong Kong Restaurant has a 4.3 star rating with 1,859 reviews. 

When is Hong Kong Restaurant open?

Hong Kong Restaurant is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com