Logo White
Watch Demo

Honey Grove Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
309 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46143

1711 S State Rd 135 # B, Ste B, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 882-8000

https://www.honeygrovefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

500 N Chestnut St

(812) 522-7360
5.0
(85) · Dental

2911 E Covenanter Dr

(812) 332-9269
5.0
(3) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808
5.0
(89) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
About

At Honey Grove Family Dentistry we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Honey Grove Family Dentistry is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (317) 882-8000.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
309 reviews
5275
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 258 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Lawson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:02 AM
Very friendly staff. I also did not wait long to be seen.
Lorri Barr Voorhis on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 03:31 AM
I love this office! I drive almost an hour for my appointments and follow-ups to see them. Dr. Christina and the rest of the staff are worth it!!
Steven A Covington on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 07:07 AM
Great service and kind and attentive and courteous staff
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sho Mack on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 07:19 AM
The dentist office! Dr. Christina and her staff really listen to your concerns. They also ensure everything you need and want is completed to complete satisfaction and professionally.
Jorg Stachel on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 05:12 AM
Have a very professional and people oriented staff. They are a delight to work with. Results are always as expected. Dr. Christina is a highly trained professional
Suzanne Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 03:32 AM
Dr and staff are amazing! Knowledgeable and Uber-friendly. Get excellent care. No more hating to go to the dentist! Thank you, Dr. Christine and Staff! You all are the Best!
Suzanne Williams on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 02:12 AM
Extremely knowledgeable, Uber-friendly Dr and staff. Make going to the dentist not bad at all!
Simone Headad Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 03:33 AM
I just love Dr. Christina. She cares about me and my family. She remembers our stories from the last visit and expresses concern when needed. Dr. Christina is competent and has very caring and competent people around her as well. It is always a good experience when we go even though it is a dentist office.
Jeff Sonnefield on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 12:54 PM
Very Friendly. My family have been going here for years and have always had a positive experience. They are simply the best dentist office I have ever experienced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.