Logo White
Watch Demo

Honey Grove Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
343 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46143

1711 S State Rd 135 # B, Ste B, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 882-8000

https://www.honeygrovefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 N Chestnut St

(812) 522-7360
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
5.0
(66) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Honey Grove Family Dentistry we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Honey Grove Family Dentistry is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (317) 882-8000.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
343 reviews
5307
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 291 Reviews4.9Google
  • 52 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Galema on Facebook

14 days ago

06/22/2020, 09:57 AM
Today was my first appointment and the entire staff was friendly and helpful. My experience was pleasant and NOT painful. So far, so good!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Tyler Wayne on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:43 PM
They’re passionate about what they do and genuinely care about their patients!
Anthony Minderman on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:05 AM
We had a great visit today. It was our son Tobias first visit to the dentist and he was scared at first but a dental assistant helped to calm him down and everything went well after. Thanks to the assistant Danielle Tobias had a great first visit.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jan Link on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 09:05 AM
Very kind and supportive people working there. Explanation of procedures and care for patient, explanation of costs.
Melodie Gill on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 05:21 AM
I look forward to seeing them every time. Dr Christina and crew are warm and professional. I have loved them from my first visit and have been seeing them for about 8 years. They take care of me like family and make sure everything is perfect, even though dentistry is sometimes challenging. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Karen Hansen Tyler on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:48 AM
I hate going to the dentist and would do anything (and I have done most things) to get out of going. Everyone you meet at Honey Grove is terrific. Hight recommend!
Sherri Lynn Graham on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 05:47 AM
First visit, first impression of Honey Grove Family Dentistry. I couldn't be more impressed with my experience. Dr. Christina was extremely friendly, professional and offered several options for my situation. She has employed an awesome staff, all of whom were friendly, efficient and accommodating. If you are looking for a stellar crew you can't go wrong with Honey Grove Family Dentistry. I highly recommend them. Sherri Graham
Sherry L. Nowacki on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 07:19 AM
Brilliant staff...has been for years!
Don Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:05 AM
The whole group are very helpful and professional they are very skilled and quality conscious Dr. Christina has put together a powerhouse staff that is the BEST!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.