Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honey Grove Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
384 reviews
|Endodontists|Greenwood, IN 46143

1711 S State Rd 135 # B, Ste B, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 882-8000

https://www.honeygrovefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 N Chestnut St

(812) 522-7360
5.0
(76) · Dental

2911 E Covenanter Dr

(812) 332-9269

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Honey Grove Family Dentistry we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Honey Grove Family Dentistry is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (317) 882-8000.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
384 reviews
5347
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 331 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Gillaspy on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 02:47 AM
Always professional and timely. They are very precise with the cleanings and any procedures.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We love reading these reviews!

Barbara Galema on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2020, 09:57 AM
Today was my first appointment and the entire staff was friendly and helpful. My experience was pleasant and NOT painful. So far, so good!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Tyler Wayne on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:43 PM
They’re passionate about what they do and genuinely care about their patients!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anthony Minderman on Facebook

10 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:05 AM
We had a great visit today. It was our son Tobias first visit to the dentist and he was scared at first but a dental assistant helped to calm him down and everything went well after. Thanks to the assistant Danielle Tobias had a great first visit.
Jan Link on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2020, 09:05 AM
Very kind and supportive people working there. Explanation of procedures and care for patient, explanation of costs.
Melodie Gill on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 05:21 AM
I look forward to seeing them every time. Dr Christina and crew are warm and professional. I have loved them from my first visit and have been seeing them for about 8 years. They take care of me like family and make sure everything is perfect, even though dentistry is sometimes challenging. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Karen Hansen Tyler on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 01:48 AM
I hate going to the dentist and would do anything (and I have done most things) to get out of going. Everyone you meet at Honey Grove is terrific. Hight recommend!
Sherri Lynn Graham on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2019, 05:47 AM
First visit, first impression of Honey Grove Family Dentistry. I couldn't be more impressed with my experience. Dr. Christina was extremely friendly, professional and offered several options for my situation. She has employed an awesome staff, all of whom were friendly, efficient and accommodating. If you are looking for a stellar crew you can't go wrong with Honey Grove Family Dentistry. I highly recommend them. Sherri Graham
Sherry L. Nowacki on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 07:19 AM
Brilliant staff...has been for years!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.