Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honey Berry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1632 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 939-2877

https://www.yelp.com/biz/honey-berry-walnut-creek-2

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

703 E El Camino Real

(650) 964-7633

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

939 W El Camino Real Ste 109

(408) 732-3350
5.0
(51) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

8252 Old Redwood Hwy

(707) 242-6359
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5379 Mowry Ave

(510) 795-1825
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3005 Silver Creek Rd

(408) 528-1147
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

3550 Stanley Blvd

(925) 461-7474

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Waldropt Early review for Honey Berry
Lisa Waldropt Early on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 08:41 AM
Very nice place to sit and enjoy a beverage with boba and a Roti bun.
Aurora Acuna review for Honey Berry
Aurora Acuna on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 15:15 PM
Well I haven't been there yet but I have a very sweet tooth and I like to try all different dessert eat out so I will definitely try this one next time I'm in Walnut Creek
Olivia Rose review for Honey Berry
Olivia Rose on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 08:35 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Natasha Ware review for Honey Berry
Natasha Ware on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 02:07 AM
So nice... I left my card at home and my son was not happy... The owner (who I assume) said he could have a free scoop of gelato... I always come here on Wednesday to get a Thai iced tea but she just made it extra special for my son
Batka T. review for Honey Berry
Batka T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 13:35 PM
It was great going there.... the workers are really nice and fast... always go there to get drinks ... on a hot day it's nice to have cool drinks. I liked the girl who was working there today.
Jason Hanson review for Honey Berry
Jason Hanson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 11:56 AM
Never had a roti bun with gelato until stopping by. It was amazing.
Suzan JD review for Honey Berry
Suzan JD on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 11:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.