Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
9 reviews
|Restaurants|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1632 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 939-2877

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
9 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Ejo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 07:37 AM
I had the honeydew smoothie, it was divine.
Lisa Waldropt Early on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 08:41 AM
Very nice place to sit and enjoy a beverage with boba and a Roti bun.
Aurora Acuna on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 15:15 PM
Well I haven't been there yet but I have a very sweet tooth and I like to try all different dessert eat out so I will definitely try this one next time I'm in Walnut Creek
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Olivia Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 08:35 AM
Natasha Ware on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 02:07 AM
So nice... I left my card at home and my son was not happy... The owner (who I assume) said he could have a free scoop of gelato... I always come here on Wednesday to get a Thai iced tea but she just made it extra special for my son
Batka T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 13:35 PM
It was great going there.... the workers are really nice and fast... always go there to get drinks ... on a hot day it's nice to have cool drinks. I liked the girl who was working there today.
Jason Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 11:56 AM
Never had a roti bun with gelato until stopping by. It was amazing.
Suzan JD on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 11:12 AM
Laura Fan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2014, 00:41 AM
Desserts were yummy & unique! Owner & staff sweet
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.