Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
495 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Redlands, CA 92373

215 E Redlands Blvd, CA 92373, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 793-2833

https://www.hyredlands.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1825 S Lake Pl

(909) 947-0909

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

28690 Las Haciendas St

(951) 676-2990
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

333 E Stuart Ave

(909) 748-0807

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

4080 Cheyenne Ct

(909) 465-6774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Motorcycle Repair

33575 Yucaipa Blvd

(909) 790-1313

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Motorcycle Dealers

2 Jenner #150

(949) 727-4211

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Honda Yamaha Husqvarna Redlands. My name is Tony and I am the owner of HYR. Honda Yamaha of Redlands is the Inland Empire's authority in motor sports, and our stellar service record speaks for itself. Our experienced, conscientious team members go the extra mile for you and work hard to ensure that you're completely satisfied with your purchases and service. We're the place that serious riders' shop, and your headquarters for new and pre-owned bikes. At Honda Yamaha of Redlands, we are powersports enthusiasts, and we are excited to help you experience the fun and adventure that a quality Honda, Honda Marine, Honda Power, Husqvarna, Star Motorcycles, SYM and Yamaha can bring into y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
495 reviews
5366
  
464
  
319
  
210
  
120
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Babiarz review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Kyle Babiarz on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 04:58 AM
Outstanding local family owned and ran business. The best shop around
Aaron Minch review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Aaron Minch on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 11:13 AM
the bible teaches if people die in there sins they will go to hell its torment in hell your soul will forever be in torment and suffering the bible says most people go to hell if your cussing lying the bible says all liars will have there part in the lake of fire if you are a homosexual if you are a thief if you say gods name in vain oh my g and are using gods name as a cuss word if your committing adultery and fornicating if your lusting and have tattoos and getting drunk ...Continue Reading
Pat Patton review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Pat Patton on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 15:51 PM
I was looking for a helmet they had it in stock Jacob is the man for helping me out
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joe Montes review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Joe Montes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 03:43 AM
Great Staff! Very helpful!!! Mike, you’re the best! Got me the bike I wanted with ease! Thanks again gents!
Trent Reid review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Trent Reid on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:21 AM
sales and service are great as well as fast
Luis Induni review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Luis Induni on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 16:16 PM
the price was acceptable, come on what can you expect it's an American made bike!!! costumer service out this planet,Nich in parts,Joe in service and another technician that I can remember his name.thank you all for your help and recommendations. look forward to see you guys again.
Rick McCorkell review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Rick McCorkell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 07:34 AM
appreciate letting us drive the new talon today definitely alot of fun
Bill Summers review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Bill Summers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:34 AM
Great service and reasonable prices.
Rock Oil review for Honda Yamaha Husqvarna of Redlands
Rock Oil on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:29 AM
Good peps was just in there last week
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.