Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honda of Shelby

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Shelby, NC 28152

4402 E Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

(704) 487-7261

https://hondamotorcyclesofshelby.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(100) · Automotive

264 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 799-2192
About

Honda Motorcycles of Shelby North Carolina has served Shelby and the surrounding area from Rutherfordton to Hickory, Gastonia and everywhere in between for over 40 Years! One of the oldest family owned Honda dealerships in NC. Honda Sales, OEM Honda Parts and Accessories, Used Motorcycles, Used ATVs and more! Learn more at www.hondamotorcyclesofshelby.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trevetta Storie review for Honda of Shelby
Trevetta Storie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 06:37 AM
All the staff were really nice and easy to work with. Love our new trike!
Bobby Lessard review for Honda of Shelby
Bobby Lessard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:14 AM
a great bunch of people working here. the salesman went out of there way to make my purchase so smooth. the young lady behind the counter made me feel like i was number one. I received a great deal on my motorcycle and the accessories i bought. They saved me money and i got better quality accessories than anyone could have offered. they have and will continue to get all my business.
Terry Reeves review for Honda of Shelby
Terry Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:37 AM
Scott, Thank You Sir for ALWAYS being there for The Mideast Racing Family!!! I hope you sell many bikes, quad and side by sides for Christmas!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Victoria Blake Gilley review for Honda of Shelby
Victoria Blake Gilley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:58 AM
Darren and the crew were awesome to me ! thank y'all for all your help with my new bike !!! I love Penelope !😍
Don Peeler review for Honda of Shelby
Don Peeler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 23:38 PM
Excellent Personell and Service Techs!
John Smith review for Honda of Shelby
John Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 07:08 AM
15 years of great service. Starting on the third generation of satisfied riders.
Business Response:

You're welcome! Glad we could help you out! It looks good! Thank you for your business!

Bill Pierson review for Honda of Shelby
Bill Pierson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:05 AM
Took a youngman there to look at a couple Goldwing Trikes....everyone is top notch and treated all as family...on a up note my friend did purchase and is very happy with his new ride...myself I’ve been with this establishment 7yrs. for all my maintenance and addons ...believe me they will work with you and give you the best and fairest price....Kudos to the whole team of Honda of Shelby
Cody Dellinger review for Honda of Shelby
Cody Dellinger on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 01:25 AM
Bought a new bike yesterday. These guys go out of their way to help any way possible. Will definitely go here for anything and everything. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thank you Cody! That's what we strive for. Happy Customers!!

Michele Richardson review for Honda of Shelby
Michele Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:59 AM
My husband bought a 4 wheeler. Staff was amaxing. Excellent service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.