This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
This company offers the sale and service of new and pre-owned vehicles.
929 John Rice Boulevard, Murfreesboro, TN, 37129, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. |
I have used this dealerships service department for over 3 years with no incidents until last month. My vehicle came in with only one issue, the passenger side rear view mirror being damaged. When i received my vehicle i had a large cracks in my windshield. Reported the issue to Service advisor Collin and then he went to get the manager after he saw it to report it. It was stated that the window came in that way and it couldnt have happened here. After going back and forth with him being VERY RUDE AND DISMISSIVE, I went stra... read more
Business response:
Thanks so much for your review and letting us know your displeasure in your experience. Like we talked about while you were here, even if the crack in the windshield wasn't there where you could see it, there were several spots on the windshield that showed impact marks where something had hit it. Whether it was rocks from driving on the interstate or something else, the windshield had been damaged prior to your time here with us that day. Again we apologize that the crack must have appeared or spread while here (we had just... read more
All of the experiences I have had AT the dealership have been nothing but friendly and positive, however do not buy from this dealership unless you’re willing to wait a ridiculous amount of time for a used car to be given to you and are willing to have them call you last minute and tell you it’s going to be even longer. If I was privately selling my previous vehicle and not keeping it they would’ve screwed me over multiple times now. They give excuses as to why your vehicle is not ready to be taken despite there being no rea... read more
Business response:
*****, thank you so much for your review and kind words. I want to apologize to you regarding the time it took to prep your pre-owned Honda for delivery. We put our used vehicles through a rigorous inspection process and want to make sure we deliver a used vehicle that passes those standards. Our communication should have been better and for that I would like to apologize. If there is every anything I can assist with here at the Dealership, please don't hesitate to let me know. My name is Heath E******, and I am the General ... read more
The wifi is super fast! Free refreshments and snacks in the service waiting area are a nice touch. Children's play area too!
Ask for Rodney!
These guys are great, very quick and professional.
Cheapest alternator replacement I've found in Murfreesboro.
Awesome place to work
Back at Redell Honda to get our older Civic a new set of front brakes
Brake pad special 109.95 thru end of the year (unofficial price, but I'm getting some now)
Honda of Murfreesboro has a 4.5 star rating with 1,976 reviews.
Honda of Murfreesboro is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com