Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Homra Charles M MD

3.3

About this business

Location details

2150 Park St, Jacksonville, FL, 32204, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.312 reviews
Select a rating
Grace Chen's profile image
Grace Chen 
a year ago

I recently had a kidney stone problem and Dr. Homra suggested the shockwave treatment. He quickly arranged and performed the treatment at St. Vincent's Southside as I have an overseas trip coming up soon. I am very glad to know my kidney stone has gone during the follow-up check. I feel better now and am very grateful for Dr. Homra's excellent care of my health issues. 

Richard Birdsall's profile image
Richard Birdsall 
a year ago

I've had bladder cancer for more 35 years. I've been a patient of Dr. Homra for treatment for more than 20 years. Bladder cancer frequently reoccurs in patients and has in my case, necessitating 4 0r 5 visits a year to his office. Dr. Homra performs cystoscopies and, when required, out-patient hospital procedures. He is unfailingly professional, thorough, kind, polite, communicative. I highly recommend Dr. Homra. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Worst doctor I have ever been to 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Never again!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Terrible doctor. Mean spirited and demeaning from the time he walked in the door. Did not listen to me. 

Marsha Biddar's profile image
Marsha Biddar 
5 years ago

After (7 ) 911 trips to the emergency room and 9 months of UTIs, my husband finally found a doctor that didn’t just give him antibiotics. Dr. Homra realized more testing was needed and thanks to him my husband is finally well. His bladder and colon had become attached and had to have surgery. I highly recommend Dr Homra to anyone needing a urologist. 

Cliff's profile image
6 years ago

Very impressed! I first looked Dr. Homra up after being ref & noticed bad reviews... I came from working at a doc office & remember most people that leave reviews are only the unhappy ones. The girls are more than heart warming and i feel at home at my visits. Dr. Homra took the time out his day to personally call me with my concerns & not waste my time or money by having multi visits when they could be done in one. Dr. Homra assured me through the process i would be taken care of & i was! TY 

Don rienzo's profile image
Don rienzo 
7 years ago

I found Dr homra very receptive and patient. He explained the procedure and why it was necessary. He answered all my questions and was not rushing me out. His staff was very professional and comforting during a very embarrassing procedure. I thank them for that. After surgery Dr homra was there expanding results to my wife aND myself . All of my apointments (4) were kept timely with little or no waiting. My experience with Dr homra and his staff was very pleasant and I recommend him highly. 

Roc's profile image
7 years ago

Dr Homra spent time with me talking about management of a kidney stone. He was not rushed and answered all of my questions. I found he had a very nice bedside manner. All I can say, my experience with Dr Homra was excellent. 

Frequently asked questions about Homra Charles M MD

How is Homra Charles M MD rated?

Homra Charles M MD has a 3.3 star rating with 12 reviews. 

When is Homra Charles M MD open?

Homra Charles M MD is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com