Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Homestead Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
63 reviews
|Real Estate|Haymarket, VA 20155

7524 Gardner Park Drive, Haymarket, VA 20155

(571) 261-8800

https://www.homestdrealty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

15100 Washington St

(703) 754-4341
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4949 Saint Elmo Ave

(301) 657-8700
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3717 Decatur Ave # 2

(301) 942-8700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

5709 Frederick Ave 201

(301) 881-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10220 River Rd

(301) 983-0200
5.0
(1) · Property Management

850 Sligo Ave

(301) 891-4663
About

Specialties Residential and Commercial Real Estate, New Home Sales, Short Sales, Foreclosures, Renters, Buyers, and Sellers, Market Analysis, Marketing and Advertisement History Established in 2011. Formerly RE/MAX Unlimited, Homestead Realty is one of Northern Virginia's fastest growing Real Estate Companies. Michael Crosby, the Broker/Owner of Homestead Realty has more than 10 years experience in the business and is licensed in Virginia, DC & Maryland. Our agents are experienced and knowledgeable in all things real estate. The agents at Homestead Realty are respected professionals in each phase of the industry including Residential, Commercial and Land. We have the depth of personnel and t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
63 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac Ashby review for Homestead Realty
Isaac Ashby on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 02:59 AM
I highly recommend Homestead Realty to any of my friends or family in the Northern Virginia area. Very knowledgeable about the industry and always puts your best interest in mind.
Mike Cain review for Homestead Realty
Mike Cain on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 14:26 PM
Audrey Shiu Mazurek review for Homestead Realty
Audrey Shiu Mazurek on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 02:41 AM
Homestead Realty is truly outstanding- with amazing brokers and a knowledgeable team of agents. The customized trainings and individualized support is second to none. Thank you for all your support in helping me grow, learn, and be successful!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Monique Barbour Barnes review for Homestead Realty
Monique Barbour Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:48 AM
Heather Grossman review for Homestead Realty
Heather Grossman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:25 AM
Homestead realtors have knowledge of the industry that I have not seen elsewhere. In real estate transactions, issues always come up...the difference is how the issues are handled. This is where Homestead really shines and gives clients both confidence and peace of mind.
Tiffany Izenour review for Homestead Realty
Tiffany Izenour on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:15 AM
Joining the Homestead Realty brokerage was the best decision I have made as a Realtor in Northern Virginia. I came in as an Associate Broker having been a Realtor for several years. My confidence and scope of knowledge has greatly multiplied over the last year due to the practical and effective training programs. Homestead Realty provides its Realtors with the tools that are ESSENTIAL to helping their clients realize their absolute highest potential.
Karen Evans Yergin review for Homestead Realty
Karen Evans Yergin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 13:57 PM
I was rushed through the home purchase process. In my opinion, an egregious error was made and management is refusing to deal with it. Would not recommend this realty company at this point; not at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Stacey Jones Jarrell review for Homestead Realty
Stacey Jones Jarrell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 11:23 AM
Steeve Icd review for Homestead Realty
Steeve Icd on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 06:29 AM
If you are looking for a house or trying to sell it they have the best team of Realtors to get the job done. Audrey Mazurek was my realtor and she was extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the whole process. She got a contract out on my house in only 3 weeks after listing. A plus service. So if you are in the market contact them and ask for Audrey.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.