BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Home Pride Inspections

4.8
21 reviews
Real Estate Inspection Service
 9921 Barrier Reef Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(702) 363-1681

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
Home Pride Inspections was awesome and extremely thorough. Great customer service. Highly recommended!!!!! more »
1on Google, Jan 10, 2017
Will inspected a house I purchased, he came highly recommended and I was very happy with the process until I moved in and realized he missed a huge problem and couple of smaller ones (hot or warm water on cold lines throughout the house including toilets) After reaching out to him, he just told me that on the day of the inspection he received cold water on cold lines (which is impossible since pipes were crossed). No interest on his part, just told me to call a plumber. more »
5on Google, May 04, 2016
Great Service; reliable & professional. Would not purchase this home without their expert evaluation. more »
5on Google, Dec 18, 2015
These gentlemen did an exemplary job on a home we purchased in November 2015. Their attention to detail and diligence is unprecedented. I would highly recommend Home Pride Inspections to anyone purchasing a home or simply wanting to know the condition of their present home. more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2015
Home Pride was punctual and thorough, conducting the inspection as scheduled and providing a detailed, easy-to-read report promptly. I am entirely pleased with their courtesy, integrity, and standards. more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2015
It was a fabulous experience working with Home Pride Inspections recently. They kept to the appointment and completed the inspection of the property in a timely manner and the report was very detailed and professionally done. I called Chris Hull, the person who did the inspection to get an understanding of the issues he found and he spent the necessary time to walk through the report with me. It was great to get his feedback. more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2015
Showed up on time did a very thorough inspection and sent me a complete written report. I would recommend to anyone in need of a home inspection to use Home Pride Inspections. more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2015
Very Happy with professional service and personal contact more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2015
Everything went perfect.
Customer Service: 100%
Punctuality: 100%
Professionalism: 100%
They provided me with a detailed (written and visual) packet informing me of all the iss
ues the house had.
Thank you so much.
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Prompt quality service. Efficient and super friendly. Recommend for anyone needing their service. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Home Pride Inspections did an awesome job. Will was very thorough with the inspection and provided a detailed report with photos. During the walk thru Will was very informative on every aspect of the house. We would highly recommend them for your home inspection and would use them again in the future if needed. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Very in-depth and fast...I was amazed. Kevin's inspection covered so much so fast and with such detail. I highly recommend him and Home Pride to anyone needing an inspection. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Very professional and took his time to explain everything he found. Def. will recommend to friends! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Will from Home Pride Inspections was great! Very thorough and complete with the inspection. Would definitely recommend them! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
I've been a top-producing Las Vegas REALTOR® for the past 10 years and with hundreds of homes sold, I have not been more comfortable with another Home Inspector as I am with Kevin Barboza at Home Pride Home Inspections. By endorsing Kevin and Home Pride, I put my reputation on the line and I do so in full faith.
Kevin has personally inspected all 4 properties I've purchased for myself and I even had him inspect my Mom's home! You know if I trust him with my Mom, he's the best!
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2015
Home Pride is absolutely the best home inspection company available. I have owned many properties, but have never seen a more comprehensive and thorough report in my experience. The report was easy to read and understand, and Will was completely responsible and proactive in representing me...and a very nice person. I highly recommend Home Pride without hesitation. more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
Next day service - right on time and as professional as it gets - Thanks! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
This was my third Home Inspection on three homes in two different states. I'd been lucky enough to have had good experiences with the others but the most recent by Home Pride Inspections was, by far, the best experience.
Not only did the Inspector take the time and effort to thoroughly explore every nook and cranny of the house; thoroughly test all electrical, plumbing, & HVAC systems; check & double-check the appliances; and investigate signs of possible past problems - he took the time to explain his thought processes and offered a few (off-the-record) suggestions for repairs.
The inspector compiled all his findings with photographs into an amazing document (that would have taken me hours to compose) on-the-fly and after the inspection, spent time going over each item with me as we walked the house.
I received his complete report via e-mail less than an hour later which I used as a repair check-list.
I cannot vouch for any of the other inspectors with the company but if ours is any indication of the quality, professionalism, expertise, and affability of the rest, you will not be disappointed.
more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
Home Pride is a great company! They showed up on time and did a very thorough inspection. Will is a very nice guy and explained everything to me. The report was professional and easy to read. We have been living in the home for over 6 months now with no surprises! We would recommend this company to anyone! more »
5on Google, Mar 19, 2014
Had an amazing inspection yesterday by Will. It was incredibly thorough and I really appreciated being able to really look over every inch of the house. We went over everything we could in person and then reviewed everything in the report including pictures of the roof and anything we couldn't see first hand during the inspection. Will gave us really great information about easy fixes and replacements he recommend that we can do ourselves to keep everything running smoothly for a long time. The full report was back to us later the same day in a very simple format. Scheduling was easy and flexible. Price was standard and well worth it. If it's good, it's good. If it's not, Will will tell you to run. Highly, highly, recommend this company. more »
5on YellowBot, May 03, 2013
MEMO TO: Home Pride Inspections - www.HomePrideInspections.com\r
\r
DATE: July, 2010\r
\r
RE: Richard Rocha, Inspector\r
\r
We wish to commend the professional exce
llence of your inspector, Richard Rocha, for the inspection he did? more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9921 Barrier Reef Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89117
Real Estate Inspection Service
Today 8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  20
4  
3  
2  
1  1
4.8
21 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence