Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Loan Advantage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|San Diego, CA 92101

717 Union St k, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 955-7985

https://www.thehomeloanadvantage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(17) · Installment Loans

11234 El Camino Real

(858) 794-2155

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

5080 Shoreham Pl

(858) 657-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Mortgage Brokers

7490 Opportunity Rd #205

(866) 248-0907

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

799 Avenida Codorniz

(760) 752-4480

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

7839 University Ave #102

(619) 670-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

17140 Bernardo Center Dr

(858) 521-7000
About

This company offers real estate services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry review for Home Loan Advantage
Larry on BBB

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:49 AM
I recently refinanced my home using Home Loan Advantage. I worked with Leon at Home Loan Advantage and he was beyond great! I have never had such a stress free refinance experience. Leon was able to handle and resolve challenges quickly. He kept me informed all along the way. I was also able to enjoy my family vacation and when I returned we were able to close. This was due to Leon’s incredible work. I can not say enough about Leon and Home Loan Advantage. I highly recommend Home Loan Advantage and Leon.
Joseph A. review for Home Loan Advantage
Joseph A. on BBB

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:07 AM
There is a song that is Well known Titled (If your happy and you know it Clap your hands) And I can’t begging to tell you how extremely happy I am with Home Loan Advantage, Especially with Charles and Kiana these tag team of Brokers knew how to get the right loan for different situations and let me tell you they know there business. They don’t bait and switch you their honest a truthful in the way the do business. Allstate has a saying that they promote your in good hands. ( Let me tell you Allstate says it but talk is cheap Home Loan Advantege proves it) Charles is a knowledgeable Broker the Man knows his stuff and he has a Good Heart ( God Bless Charles) Kiana is a superstar the girl keep her word if she says she will call you with an update or a follow up Kiana goes above and beyond in her great attitude and knowledge of her Business very professional and caring person also Thank You Home Loan Advantage for making it a pleasure to work with I highly recommended Home Loan Advange if you want to be in good hands.
Peteranne U. review for Home Loan Advantage
Peteranne U. on BBB

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:30 AM
Charles was fabulous to deaf with throughout the process. He worked so hard and hung in there with us toi completion. He made this easy and got the result that worked. Would recommend him and this company to all.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Robert S. review for Home Loan Advantage
Robert S. on BBB

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:06 AM
Very helpful held my hand through the entire process. Thank you
Orpha O. review for Home Loan Advantage
Orpha O. on BBB

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:06 AM
I had a very good experience working with Charles ******* and Kiana from Home Loan Advantage Their hard work and professionalism help me to refinance my home with a lower interest. their work ethics and personal skills can not be better. I'm for ever grateful
Patti H. review for Home Loan Advantage
Patti H. on BBB

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:31 AM
I have found Charles and Home Loan Advantage to be top notch! Knowledgeable, quick, competitive and empathetic! I highly recommend them and their team! As a Realtor, I know lots of lenders and have worked with dozens... don’t look any further!
Cynthia A. review for Home Loan Advantage
Cynthia A. on BBB

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:14 AM
Excellent service through a difficult process. We would not have been able to obtain without their help. They even sent a notary to the hospital when my husband was hospitalized so we can close the loan on time. Thank you Charles and Keanna.
Tim C. review for Home Loan Advantage
Tim C. on BBB

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:51 AM
I had a great experience with Charles ******* and the team at Home Loan Advantage! Very professional and respectful individuals with a passion for their work. I was informed accurately along the process and kept informed all the way to the finish line. It was clear they went above what was required to ensure a success and satisfied customer. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.