Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Inspections of Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Winter Haven, FL 33880 United States

119 7th St SW, Winter Haven, FL 33880 United States

(863) 224-1889

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

3742 Avalon Park E Blvd #100

(407) 982-1881
5.0
(5) · Home Inspectors

1838 Imperial Palm Drive

(407) 494-5264
5.0
(25) · Home Inspectors
5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

11705 Boyette Rd

(813) 864-7697
5.0
(230) · Home Inspectors

Inc.1810 W. Kennedy Blvd

(813) 777-9848
5.0
(12) · Home Services

9 Lake Arrowhead Dr

(863) 969-8697
About

Home inspections wind mitigation Four point inspections radon GAS testing water analysis mold testing septic testing carbon monoxide testing energy assessments lead based paint testing NEW home construction reviews pool and SPA inspections.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert l S. review for Home Inspections of Florida
Robert l S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 03:45 AM
The inspector was very good and found many defects in our new home. We couldn't be happier with there service, and we were able to have all the repairs covered under our warranty. A++++
Michael W. review for Home Inspections of Florida
Michael W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 10:38 AM
The inspector was very knowledgeable and informed us of several roof leaks that we had no idea of. With his special camera and equipment he was able to detect water entry unseen otherwise. We highly recommend!! Thank you, Michael
April W. review for Home Inspections of Florida
April W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 02:09 AM
We recently bought a home in the Historic District around Lake Hollingsworth and they provided amazing service. We highly recommend Home Inspections of Florida.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Grace W. review for Home Inspections of Florida
Grace W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 05:27 AM
Excellent Service from an Awesome company. Home Inspection of Florida are very professional, they beat my expectation. I was about buying a home somewhere in Florida and I decided to have them do the inspection for me. I was amazed at the details and analysis brought to me about the home. Am glad I hired Home Inspections of Florida for this job.
Pora G. review for Home Inspections of Florida
Pora G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:25 AM
I purchased a home in Florida, and just before I went ahead and buy the home, I had Home Inspections of Florida do the inspection for me.The professional inspector was very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Straight to the point about the problems in the home and very analytic. I moved in with my family and there were no surprises. This process has helped me save cost of fixing a bad home before buying the home. Thanks.
Audie D. review for Home Inspections of Florida
Audie D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 04:56 AM
I've worked with many Home Inspectors. I highly recommend this company.Their report is easy to read. photos are detailed. My clients are very happy. Superb customer service! I will definitely use his services and will refer him to my colleagues.
Isaac D. review for Home Inspections of Florida
Isaac D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:55 AM
Professional and organized, They provides a great home inspection service.They goes above and beyond to help buyers and agents by providing detailed reports and they are very accessible, answers on phone, email, etc. promptly. Additionally, the report includes photos which is very helpful.Got to give 5 stars here.
Kalee J. review for Home Inspections of Florida
Kalee J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:04 AM
Thorough, reliable, knowledgeable and friendly are the very first words that come to my mind about this guys. This was the first home inspection that I ever got and I couldn't of asked for a better experience. They took well over 100 pictures along with recommendations of how each identified issue should be repaired. This was extremely helpful for us in making our decision to proceed forward with purchasing the home. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for an inspection!
Keira D. review for Home Inspections of Florida
Keira D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2015, 09:49 AM
Home Inspections is a very experienced and detailed inspector. He explained and answered all of our questions. The inspection with Home Inspections was worth the time and money. The Inspection report was very detailed and received in a very timely manner. We would recommend using Home Inspections, for your home inspection needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.