Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Home Inspections of Florida

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Home inspections wind mitigation Four point inspections radon GAS testing water analysis mold testing septic testing carbon monoxide testing energy assessments lead based paint testing NEW home construction reviews pool and SPA inspections. 

Location details

119 7th St SW, Winter Haven, FL, 33880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.012 reviews
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Robert l S.'s profile image
Robert l S. 
7 years ago

The inspector was very good and found many defects in our new home. We couldn't be happier with there service, and we were able to have all the repairs covered under our warranty. A++++ 

Michael W.'s profile image
Michael W. 
7 years ago

The inspector was very knowledgeable and informed us of several roof leaks that we had no idea of. With his special camera and equipment he was able to detect water entry unseen otherwise. We highly recommend!! Thank you, Michael 

April W.'s profile image
8 years ago

We recently bought a home in the Historic District around Lake Hollingsworth and they provided amazing service. We highly recommend Home Inspections of Florida. 

Grace W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Excellent Service from an Awesome company. Home Inspection of Florida are very professional, they beat my expectation. I was about buying a home somewhere in Florida and I decided to have them do the inspection for me. I was amazed at the details and analysis brought to me about the home. Am glad I hired Home Inspections of Florida for this job. 

Pora G.'s profile image
8 years ago

I purchased a home in Florida, and just before I went ahead and buy the home, I had Home Inspections of Florida do the inspection for me.The professional inspector was very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. Straight to the point about the problems in the home and very analytic. I moved in with my family and there were no surprises. This process has helped me save cost of fixing a bad home before buying the home. Thanks. 

Audie D.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've worked with many Home Inspectors. I highly recommend this company.Their report is easy to read. photos are detailed. My clients are very happy. Superb customer service! I will definitely use his services and will refer him to my colleagues. 

Isaac D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Professional and organized, They provides a great home inspection service.They goes above and beyond to help buyers and agents by providing detailed reports and they are very accessible, answers on phone, email, etc. promptly. Additionally, the report includes photos which is very helpful.Got to give 5 stars here. 

Kalee J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Thorough, reliable, knowledgeable and friendly are the very first words that come to my mind about this guys. This was the first home inspection that I ever got and I couldn't of asked for a better experience. They took well over 100 pictures along with recommendations of how each identified issue should be repaired. This was extremely helpful for us in making our decision to proceed forward with purchasing the home. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for an inspection! 

Keira D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Home Inspections is a very experienced and detailed inspector. He explained and answered all of our questions. The inspection with Home Inspections was worth the time and money. The Inspection report was very detailed and received in a very timely manner. We would recommend using Home Inspections, for your home inspection needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Home Inspections of Florida

How is Home Inspections of Florida rated?

Home Inspections of Florida has a 5 star rating with 12 reviews. 

When is Home Inspections of Florida open?

Home Inspections of Florida is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.