Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Inspection Fort Worth

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Worth, TX 76104

1302 Missouri Ave, Ste 111, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(682) 351-2267

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

home inspections

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Daniel L. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    10/10/2012, 05:28 AM
    Thanks for doing such a great job
    Inspector was FABULOUS!! He knew exactly what he was talking about and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing. Thanks for doing such a great job, we would definitely refer you to our friends!!!!
    Lori S. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    10/10/2012, 05:17 AM
    very professional
    Inspector was very professional. He answered all of questions and was quite thorough with the inspection. I would definitely refer him to others.
    Travis J. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    10/10/2012, 05:06 AM
    very useful
    The inspection was timely and thorough. Explanation during and following the inspection was informative. The follow-up report via Internet was very useful. Would recommend Semper Fi Home Inspections Inc services to others.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Christopher Q. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    10/02/2012, 06:27 AM
    very professional and thorough
    Inspector was very professional and thorough. The report was easy to understand and the pictures were clear and concise. I feel that I made an excellent decision in hiring Semper Fi Home Inspections Inc!!
    Dave J. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    10/02/2012, 01:39 AM
    made me feel very comfortable
    The inspector took the time to answer all of my questions without being distracted from his inspection of the property. He made me feel very comfortable and made it easy to understand any of the problems with the property.
    Kenneth v. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/06/2012, 08:33 AM
    did an excellent job
    Semper Fi Home Inspections Inc did an excellent job of inspecting my prospective house. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone requiring this type of service.
    Fred R. on Insider Pages

    7 years ago

    08/06/2012, 07:32 AM
    Absolutely excellent service!
    Absolutely excellent service! I recommend Semper Fi Home Inspections Inc to all my clients and I only recommend the BEST!
    Larry L. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    03/06/2012, 08:13 AM
    Great Service!
    Outstanding team of pros. Their honesty, first rate service, and quality work are the reasons I'm loving their service.
    James B. on Insider Pages

    8 years ago

    02/23/2012, 01:21 AM
    Great Service!
    I would definitely recommend this company to everyone! It's very reliable and trustworthy. They are always prompt and take pride in their work. I have used them for several months, and have always been happy with their service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.