Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Comfort Exteriors

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|St Peters, MO 63376

7839 Mexico Rd, St Peters, MO 63376

(636) 928-8900

https://homecomfortexteriors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999
Soapy Roof
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4096 New Texas Rd

(412) 607-2605

4 people are looking at this business

Total Roofing & Siding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

8 Pine St

(732) 490-8615

4 people are looking at this business

Professional Roofing Experts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3148 Plainfield Ave NE #303

(616) 277-7670

4 people are looking at this business

Ogden Roofers
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4287 Harrison Blvd c

(801) 829-9651
Crookshanks Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8839

(440) 285-3200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are your locally owned roofing, siding, and window company. We've been in business since 1995. Please call us for a free, no pressure estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Rath on Facebook

2 months ago

05/19/2019, 17:46 PM
They were great to work with and understood what we needed.
Brandon Misher on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2019, 09:30 AM
Highly recommended company. They are fairly priced, honest people, and do a great and fast job.
Kimmie Kaesser on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 02:23 AM
They have been in business for 20+ years with tons of happy customers. Honest people and great work! I will recommend them to anyone, any day! They are the best!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
John Burd on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 02:45 AM
Excellent work at very reasonable prices!! I have used them on numerous occasions and have been very well Pleased with the completed jobs!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you John!

Jess Thacker Schleinat on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 09:14 AM
**Update 8/11/17**
The work was completed on our chimney yesterday and it is very well done! I am not rating it a perfect 5 star because of some customer service/communication issues, but the work on the house is great - 4 stars! Original Review
We purchased a home and the sellers prepaid for some work with comfort home. Unfortunately, I can't review their work because they won't seem to call me back to schedule. After calling three times I finally got the palette sample. Now I keep calling and being told that they'll call me back (but they haven't). I understand with the excessive heat it is putting projects behind, but this work is prepaid so I'm starting to wonder if I'll ever hear from t
...  more>>
Terrie Trent on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:08 AM
David and Michael father & Son are awesome!!! You get the best Quality work. You should call them and get quotes on all your work you may need. They not only are the Best .... They're also fast and professional and will give you the best prices for your money. Call you Will be happy you did.
Business Response:

Thank you Terrie

Darin Paglusch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:29 AM
Lisa Saali Mosley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:15 AM
Rebecca Reimers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:41 AM
A lot of work was done on my home by Home Comfort Exteriors. The siding, windows and roof on my house, siding and roof on my shed and recently added shutters to the house. 5 stars!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.