Logo White
Watch Demo

Home Comfort Exteriors

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Contractors|St Peters, MO 63376

7839 Mexico Rd, St Peters, MO 63376

(636) 928-8900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Harbor Homes Building & Remodeling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

156 Teaticket Hwy

(508) 540-6699

3 people are looking at this business

Grindstone Roofing & Restoration
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1465 Brush Creek Rd

(615) 566-4750
Hernandez Roofing & Vinyl Siding, Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

122 Guitar Run

(252) 425-4581

2 people are looking at this business

Dave's Construction & Builders
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4450 AL-25

(800) 868-2871

2 people are looking at this business

Sentry Exteriors
5.0
(3) · Contractors

308 Eagle Pointe Dr

(803) 608-0909

2 people are looking at this business

ALEX & SON'S CONSTRUCTION
5.0
(11) · Contractors

372 Front St

(401) 257-5464

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are your locally owned roofing, siding, and window company. We've been in business since 1995. Please call us for a free, no pressure estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Allen Accardi Baum on Facebook

13 days ago

09/10/2019, 05:41 AM
They Deliver on their promises, and ALWAYS go above and beyond!!
Ray Rath on Facebook

4 months ago

05/19/2019, 17:46 PM
They were great to work with and understood what we needed.
Brandon Misher on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2019, 09:30 AM
Highly recommended company. They are fairly priced, honest people, and do a great and fast job.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kimmie Kaesser on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 02:23 AM
They have been in business for 20+ years with tons of happy customers. Honest people and great work! I will recommend them to anyone, any day! They are the best!
John Burd on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 02:45 AM
Excellent work at very reasonable prices!! I have used them on numerous occasions and have been very well Pleased with the completed jobs!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you John!

Jess Thacker Schleinat on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 09:14 AM
**Update 8/11/17**
The work was completed on our chimney yesterday and it is very well done! I am not rating it a perfect 5 star because of some customer service/communication issues, but the work on the house is great - 4 stars! Original Review
We purchased a home and the sellers prepaid for some work with comfort home. Unfortunately, I can't review their work because they won't seem to call me back to schedule. After calling three times I finally got the palette sample. Now I keep calling and being told that they'll call me back (but they haven't). I understand with the excessive heat it is putting projects behind, but this work is prepaid so I'm starting to wonder if I'll ever hear from t
...  more>>
Terrie Trent on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:08 AM
David and Michael father & Son are awesome!!! You get the best Quality work. You should call them and get quotes on all your work you may need. They not only are the Best .... They're also fast and professional and will give you the best prices for your money. Call you Will be happy you did.
Business Response:

Thank you Terrie

Darin Paglusch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:29 AM
Lisa Saali Mosley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2017, 07:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.