Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Care Assistance Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Lincoln, NE 68516

6000 Village Dr, Ste 400, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 261-5158

https://www.homecareassistancelincoln.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Osteopathic Physicians

3705 South St #100

(402) 420-0426
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

7205 W Center Rd

(402) 933-7575
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8531 Lexington Ave

(402) 466-1383
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Home Care Assistance of Lincoln provides in home care and other services to elderly residents in need of assistance while living at home independently. Our mission is to change the way the world ages! History Established in 2011. We understand. After years of caregiving for my mother, an Alzheimer's sufferer, stress finally made my father extremely ill. Living out-of-town, I searched for a facility to move my parents into so they could receive care, believing this was my only option. My Dad refused to move. He understood what I didn't - no assisted living facility could provide the level of independence, control, dignity and peace of mind he desired and deserved. My family discov

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Leddy review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Angela Leddy on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 11:46 AM
I have never been happier than I am at Home Care Assistance. I feel valued and supported. My Care Manager is knowledgeable and patient but most importantly, approachable. I can go to her with any need and she's there for me. That has a direct impact on our clients. I am more than impressed on how kind and helpful HCA had been with us caregivers during this pandemic. I appreciate it so very much. Thanks HCA.
Tarra Pickett review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Tarra Pickett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 07:53 AM
Very friendly, they will go over and beyond their duties, will take good care of your love ones. Very great to work also. I never had a company treat me ( their staff ) so well.
Brenda Wilcher review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Brenda Wilcher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 13:54 PM
HCA is a wonderful agency to work for. I can't believe how kind, generous and caring they are toward their employees. I feel blessed to have found them. So easy to work for and they care equally about the people they assist every day.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Issa AL Naimi review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Issa AL Naimi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 04:38 AM
تحياتي المعطرة بعطر زهور النرجس ، كما اشكر جهودكم لشريحة ذوي الحاجات الخاصة علما ان ابنتي زهراء ايضا من ذوي الحاجات الخاصة واتمنى زيارتكم لها وشكرا
Shirley Ebeling review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Shirley Ebeling on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:53 AM
Great Place to Work! I Enjoy it Very Much!! They will match you with who you are Comfortable working with!
Kelsie Erdman review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Kelsie Erdman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 14:34 PM
HCA is one of the best places in lincoln to work. I recently had a non work related injury and ALL of the staff has been so encouraging and understanding. They are an amazing team, and I could not have picked a better place of employment. I love love love Home Care Assistance. �
Leo Nissen review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Leo Nissen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 11:06 AM
Home Care Assistance has provided the utmost care for my wife for the past three plus years and I couldn't be happier with the services they provide. They've become like family and I can't imagine there being any better resources available for the type of care that they give.
Bonnie Navratil Paschold review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Bonnie Navratil Paschold on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 16:00 PM
Donna Eggert-Harms review for Home Care Assistance Lincoln
Donna Eggert-Harms on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 03:50 AM
They have been a life saver. My mom call them her little angels. Just their being there has help me and my sibling, we don't worry about mom at all. They have become part of the family. They are all very loving and caring. It's so nice the match the caregivers to the client. I have nothing but wonderful positive things to say about their services. Won't use any other care provider. We have but never been this happy. I'm hard to please, because I was a nurse and expect a lot. They were also fast at getting the services started. They always keep you up to date on what is going.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.