Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Home Away From Home Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Georgetown, TX 78628 United States

3204 Brangus Rd, Georgetown, TX 78628 United States

(512) 677-0016

https://homeawayfromhomepetcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(98) · Consumer Services

5411 Williams Dr

(512) 863-2607
4.8
(83) · Pet Boarding

4011 Little River Rd

(254) 654-1452
4.8
(95) · Pet Services

3721 Ranch Road 620 North

(512) 266-6282
4.8
(143) · Pet Boarding

6506 Burnet Rd

(512) 380-0133
4.7
(217) · Pet Boarding

6917 McNeil Dr

(512) 258-5588
About

Private, personalized owner on site animal boarding, rehabilitation and ranch care. Home Away From Home Pet Care, LLC www.homeawayfromhomepetcare.com 512-677-0016 512-930-0864 Personalized Pet Specific Care Rehabilitation Services Per Veterinary Recommendation Senior, Hospice & Wound Care Isolation Certified Kennel Operator Certified level I, II Advanced Pet Care Technician Photo-Biostimulation Laser Certified Therapist Member Pet Care Services Association, BBB, Georgetown Chamber of Commerce Member National Association of Professional Women Insured, Veterinary and Personal References

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
42 reviews
531
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shane Alexander Berber review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
Shane Alexander Berber on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 11:13 AM
Shane Alexander Berber review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
Shane Alexander Berber on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 09:58 AM
If you are taking the time to read this review, you either: A - have a pup and are considering Home Away From Home for your upcoming trip for your pup. Or B - you are that type of person that finds it almost mesmerizing/insane/ridiculous that some people write such detailed reviews (but for some reason you can't not read it). Assuming you are the option 'A' person, I have pretty awesome news for you... you can relax and stop researching frantically to find your furry child a safe, fun, clean, place to stay while you are out of town. I won't bore you with all the incredible aspects that make up any company that is the best in their specific category - because let's face it, when a business simply outclasses every other business in their category, it's a simple thing of beauty. You might be asking, "well, what makes them so special?" The answer is simple - They are the only place that will literally love and care for your animals as much as you do. There is one simple reason why this is all possible (well, two) - Wendy and John. There are good people and then there are great people... they are the latter. Honesty and sincerity as a combined force is a very rare thing to come across in this world of ours. It's simply natural for Wendy and John. My pup literally has a Home Away from Home because of you guys. - SAB
Nicki Paul review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
Nicki Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 08:37 AM
my two seriously dislike leaving our home but when I tell them we are going to Wendy, they get all excited. They love love love it there and enjoy the opportunity to watch (and bark at) all the deer. I cannot recommend this boarding facility enough.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
KrisandLee McWhorter review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
KrisandLee McWhorter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 10:10 AM
Nelda Denise Williams review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
Nelda Denise Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 19:17 PM
My pets Love going to visit Wendy @ HAFH! They get the attention they need wile mom & day are away. Special diet to special needs... ALL are loved & happy to go back. I recommend Home Away from Home to everyone i know!
Business Response:

Thanks Denise! Cant wait to see the gang this weekend!

Chad Bailey review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
Chad Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 14:39 PM
We've been bringing our dogs to Wendy for years now. They always have tons of fun, and Wendy is fantastic with them!
Business Response:

Thanks Chad! Looking forward to "camp" with Molly and Charlie this weekend!!💗

Rosita Bado review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
Rosita Bado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Rosita! Give Jax a big hug!!💗

Kristan Bailey review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
Kristan Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:58 AM
well i’m pretty sure hank, baylee, & Oakley never want to leave wendy! not only are they spoiled rotten, but she treats them like her own!! from last minute trips to oh we aren’t coming back yet she never turns the pups away! oakley sure misses you!! �
Kathy Barnes review for Home Away From Home Pet Care
Kathy Barnes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 19:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.