Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holy Redeemer Lafayette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
48 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Philadelphia, PA 19111

8580 Verree Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19111

(215) 214-2800

https://www.redeemerhealth.org/locations/holy-redeemer-lafayette

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

808 E Phil-Ellena St

(215) 549-7367

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(24) · Wellness

900 N Atwater Dr

(484) 568-4777

42 people are looking at this business

4.4
(16) · Wellness

1341 Montgomery Ave

(610) 626-1400

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(96) · Wellness

6401 Martins Mill Rd

(215) 697-8000

5 people are looking at this business

4.1
(68) · Wellness
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
48 reviews
521
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
116
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley Carson review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Shirley Carson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:39 AM
I retired in 2014 and went back to home care. My staff is awesome. They know just what I like. Clients still close to home. I enjoy taking care of my patients.
Elyse Jennifer review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Elyse Jennifer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:57 AM
Nancy Rosecrans Cooper review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Nancy Rosecrans Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:11 AM
Has to be one of the nicest assisted living/nursing homes I've ever been in. The building is lovely, clean and bright. The staff is attentive and friendly.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Andrew Nuyianes Jr. review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Andrew Nuyianes Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 11:15 AM
Ssrah Orsini review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Ssrah Orsini on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 10:07 AM
Taheer Seldon review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Taheer Seldon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 12:40 PM
Gina Weitman review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Gina Weitman on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 09:53 AM
Marie Fullam review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Marie Fullam on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 01:06 AM
They have the greatest staff thank you for taking such good care of me
Michele Bromley review for Holy Redeemer Lafayette
Michele Bromley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 06:13 AM
What an awesome facility and wonderful people. Thank you for taking such good care of my mother.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.