Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Springfield, OH 45504

2071 N Bechtle Ave, Ste PMB111, Springfield, OH 45504

(937) 324-2212

http://global.dopa.com/?poprequest=1&dm=aaholmeshvac.com&acc=0D6A16DB-693A-44CE-B7C6-58C6F175A177

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2016 Northcreek Dr

(937) 559-7440
5.0
(230) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

4420 Cherry Grove Rd

(937) 303-6992
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

75 Township Hwy 199 W

(937) 599-2665
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1025 S Central Ave

(937) 878-2204
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

PO Box 6546

(614) 503-5214
About

History Established in 1990. Repair and installation Meet the Manager Nick H. Manager Been doing plumbing and HVAC for forty years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MerilleeBurton review for Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing
MerilleeBurton on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 03:41 AM
Wonderful! The plumber came to my house Wonderful! The plumber came to my house, was polite, informative, and efficient. Honest and efficient. Quick and Honest service! And a working toilet!
Susan Dygart review for Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing
Susan Dygart on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 15:47 PM
These guys care about doing the right thing These guys care about doing the right thing - That's so hard to come by these days! They were honest about the work that needed to be done and they didn't have any hidden costs and, best of all, they actually showed up when they said they would.
waldsekgtsad review for Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing
waldsekgtsad on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 13:52 PM
I have utilized the services of AA Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing LLC since their inception I have utilized the services of AA Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing LLC since their inception and find this business to be very professional, helpful with suggestions and courteous. I encourage others to seek their services.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
ninarider33 review for Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing
ninarider33 on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 13:16 PM
Showed up on time, fast service, fair price Great Job! Showed up on time, fast service, fair price, and cleaned up when the work was completed.
gruhi43gruhi review for Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing
gruhi43gruhi on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 11:49 AM
And all work done right! Fast Response! And all work done right!
Lewis & Michael Inc. review for Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing
Lewis & Michael Inc. on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/08/2013, 02:49 AM
Great job - Thanks! Great job - Thanks! Showed up as promised, charged less than half of what the other guys wanted for the same job, and actually explained what was really going on with my problem. I would definitely recommend these guys...they're good!
A Yahoo Local User review for Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/01/2008, 07:49 AM
They call to tell me they were running a little behind instead of just letting me set there wondering if they were coming.They did a great job at a good price. Thank You Very Much.The Happy Customer
The Happy Customer review for Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing
The Happy Customer on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/01/2008, 03:45 AM
They call to tell me they were running a little behind instead of just letting me set there wondering if they were coming.They did a great job at a good price. Thank You Very Much.The Happy Customer
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.