Logo White
Watch Demo

Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Springfield, OH 45504

2071 N Bechtle Ave, Ste PMB111, Springfield, OH 45504

(937) 324-2212

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

History Established in 1990. Repair and installation Meet the Manager Nick H. Manager Been doing plumbing and HVAC for forty years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MerilleeBurton on YellowBot

7 years ago

03/05/2013, 03:41 AM
Wonderful! The plumber came to my house
Wonderful! The plumber came to my house, was polite, informative, and efficient. Honest and efficient. Quick and Honest service! And a working toilet!
Susan Dygart on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 15:47 PM
These guys care about doing the right thing
These guys care about doing the right thing - That's so hard to come by these days! They were honest about the work that needed to be done and they didn't have any hidden costs and, best of all, they actually showed up when they said they would.
waldsekgtsad on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 13:52 PM
I have utilized the services of AA Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing LLC since their inception
I have utilized the services of AA Holmes Heating Cooling & Plumbing LLC since their inception and find this business to be very professional, helpful with suggestions and courteous. I encourage others to seek their services.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
ninarider33 on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 13:16 PM
Showed up on time, fast service, fair price
Great Job! Showed up on time, fast service, fair price, and cleaned up when the work was completed.
gruhi43gruhi on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 11:49 AM
And all work done right!
Fast Response! And all work done right!
Lewis & Michael Inc. on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/08/2013, 02:49 AM
Great job - Thanks!
Great job - Thanks! Showed up as promised, charged less than half of what the other guys wanted for the same job, and actually explained what was really going on with my problem. I would definitely recommend these guys...they're good!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/01/2008, 07:49 AM
They call to tell me they were running a little behind instead of just letting me set there wondering if they were coming.They did a great job at a good price. Thank You Very Much.The Happy Customer
The Happy Customer on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/01/2008, 03:45 AM
They call to tell me they were running a little behind instead of just letting me set there wondering if they were coming.They did a great job at a good price. Thank You Very Much.The Happy Customer
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.