Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hollywood Flower Delivery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90046

8033 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, Los Angeles, CA 90046

(888) 634-1141

http://ww12.flowerdelivery4all.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:05 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(20) · Other

6700 Reseda Blvd # B

(818) 921-4982
5.0
(3) · Other

15260 Ventura Blvd Ste 1200

(818) 351-9555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2930 S Fairview St Ste B

(714) 668-3660
5.0
(3) · Other

22520 Lyons Ave

(661) 259-9988
5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2021 Eastman Ave

(805) 988-9922

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hollywood Flower Delivery was founded in 2003 by a service driven professionals that saw a need in the floral industry that had long since gone unfulfilled. Their concept was to take the personalized service of a local family run florist and the creativity of a top floral design business and make it a phone call or mouse click away for anyone regardless of where in the US they were. Hollywood Flower Delivery was determined to make a difference and did they ever. Not just a number that you call that re-routes you to another location while taking a big commission that comes directly out of your purchase, but an online custom product catalog that removes all the the guesswork. No matter where y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
willsmithson on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 02:34 AM
Beautiful! – They have great affordable pricing and awesome decorative arrangements. They staff is very nice and I would use this company again. The deliver was on time which was very important in this situation and I couldn
Anne M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 08:44 AM
Thank you for helping me cheer him up! Just a quick note to show my sincere appreciation to Hollywood Flower Delivery for a job well done. I was happy with the order I placed yesterday. I was skeptical at first but the plants were delivered very well. My cousin in the hospital was overjoyed. It was totally unexpected. Thank you for helping me cheer him up!
RayMorgan on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 07:39 AM
Marvelous floral arrangement. – I wanted to write and thank you Hollywood Flower Delivery for the marvelous floral arrangement I ordered from you for my sister. She was having a photo exhibit and she was so elated when the flowers arrived. They enhanced the appearance of the entire show. She emailed me a picture of the flowers so I could see how lovely they were. I so appreciate your service and your prices! I will suggest your company to anyone who is thinking of sending flowers for any occasion!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bobby C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/11/2011, 06:48 AM
Perfect! Great job! Perfect! Great job! I always say this every time I use the service of Hollywood Flower Delivery, but I must give credit where credit is due. I have utilized this service at least 3 times and they have never failed me. The recipients would swoon over the impressiveness of the flowers. I don't think another flower company is of the same level. Thank you for being around!
Roger E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/03/2011, 16:52 PM
BIG thank you for your efficient service and beautiful flowers. Hollywood Flower Delivery , you are such a reputable company! I am writing on behalf of my Dad to say a BIG thank you for your efficient service and beautiful flowers. The occasion was my Aunt and Uncle's silver wedding anniversary. My Aunt who is my Dad's sister was raving about the elegance of the flowers. She said the floral designs and decors were a huge factor to the party's success! Going forward we will only use your flower store!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.