Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holland Chiropractic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Chiropractors|Corvallis, OR 97330

2306 NW Kings Blvd, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 754-1023

https://www.hollandchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

2866 Crescent Ave #105

(541) 654-5499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

59 Santa Clara Avenue

(541) 689-0935
5.0
(43) · Chiropractors

1797 Lansing Ave NE

(503) 391-9112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

705 Ewald Ave SE

(503) 378-0068
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1515 NW 9th St

(541) 207-1084

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3295 Triangle Dr SE

(503) 588-3100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew George on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 12:07 PM
Great people doing a wonderful job. Cant wait for my next visit...
Andrew George on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:56 AM
Great people doing a wonderful job. Cant wait for my next visit...
Sue Barham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 08:53 AM
Thank you so much Dr. Holland for all the help you have given me. You are an amazing person! God bless!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Holly Linn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 10:36 AM
Dr Holland is amazing. He listens to you and your body. He is very knowledgeable in so many areas, not just as a chiropractor! He is very kind and makes you feel like family! I highly recommend him to EVERYONE!!
Kayla Zirpel-Proctor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:23 AM
I appreciate the adjustments Dr. Holland gives me after my travels from St. Paul MN to visit my family members in Corvallis, Oregon! I also know that he takes great care of my family members in the area as well and they appreciate his chiropractic care and knowledge.
Steve Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 04:44 AM
Highly recommended. Comfortable environment, caring staff.
Norma Kinney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 02:32 AM
Dr. Holland is the best! He tries to work with your schedule. You always feel comfortable with his staff also. I highly recommend Dr. Holland.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.