Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holistic Skin Care By Janine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Skin Care|Williamsville, NY 14221 United States

5987 Main St, Williamsville, NY 14221 United States

(716) 445-5954

https://716skincode.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Skin Care

21 Main St

(716) 534-5307
About

Specialties Book your free consultation and take advantage of the introductory special now! Call, message, or book online! History Established in 2009. Holistic Skin Care by Janine was founded in Kenmore, NY in 2008. Meet the Business Owner Janine T. Business Owner Janine Testa, Owner & NYS Licensed Esthetician, has always had a passion for Skin Care and Makeup Artistry. Her decision to attend Esthetics school was made when her Mother brought home a syllabus for the course from a local Buffalo Beauty school. She found her niche! After graduating from Continental School of Beauty Culture in 2006, Janine felt a strong desire to learn more. She took on a role as an apprentice for two and a half

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Bernas review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Barbara Bernas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 07:49 AM
I just had a Celluma stand alone treatment with Janell. I requested it to help with pain in my shoulder. I didn't realize I would also get a massage to the affected areas by someone so knowledgeable, competent and compassionate in her massage work. I am thankful that Janell and the Celluma were able to ease my pain and increase my range of motion. Janell also Deep Freeze cool therapy in my treatment. I bought some for home use and have found it helpful. I would definitely recommend Janelle for any service offered at Holistic Skincare by Janine.
Aimee Cooper review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Aimee Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 20:57 PM
I came in to see Janine for waxing services and she was amazing! The atmosphere was great, and she was very professional! I can't wait to go back for a facial!
Natalie Ryan review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Natalie Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 01:36 AM
I recently had a lash lift and tint done by Janell and I am obsessed with the results! I have pretty long lashes to begin with, but wanted a little extra length on the curve and ends of my lashes. I can definitely tell the difference and would recommend HSC for lash lifts!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Crimson Duran review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Crimson Duran on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:31 AM
Amanda Fung Kee Fung review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Amanda Fung Kee Fung on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 17:58 PM
Everytime I get a service by Janine she is so knowledgeable and always explains all the benefits of the service for my skin. She's very sweet and makes you feel extremely comfortable! Beautiful salon as well! She has the latest and greatest in services and products! Highly recommended!
Sunnye Franklin review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Sunnye Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 07:57 AM
Janine is amazing !! I love my DMK treatments and look forward to every visit. I highly recommend to everyone !!
Sunnye Franklin review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Sunnye Franklin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:38 AM
I am going on my 9th DMK treatment with Janine. The results are amazing !!I am 60 years old and have gotten so many compliments that my complexion is just glowing. I have been a client of Janine for many years and I highly recommend her.Thanks Janine for everything !!!i
Elizabeth Rabena review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Elizabeth Rabena on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 07:27 AM
Emilee Colmerauer Okon review for Holistic Skin Care By Janine
Emilee Colmerauer Okon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 08:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.