Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holistic Health Solutions - Dr Stewart Edrich DC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
26 reviews
|Medical Centers|Los Alamitos, CA 90720

3968 Cerritos Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(562) 799-0320

http://www.holistichealthsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

155 E Artesia St

(909) 865-9899

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

2900 E White Star Ave

(714) 399-9200
5.0
(38) · Medical Centers

648 N Tustin St Suite G

(714) 602-6274

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11370 Anderson St

(909) 558-2860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

24520 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 375-7500
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

17815 Ventura Blvd

(818) 345-8721

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Stewart Edrich, DC and Dr. Elizabeth Serra, DC providing holistic health solutions such as chiropractic care, acupressure, homeopathic and herbal therapy to Los Alamitos, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Orange County and the Southern California area since 1992.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 13:40 PM
Dr. Erich is an amazing chiropractor and holistic healer. I will always go to him before a western medical doctor. He treats the whole patient not just a symptom. He was able to get me quick answers and remedies to sinus and lung issues, as well as non-narcotic pain relief. I also did brain wave optimization with him with excellent results. He's excellent at diagnosing issues and developing treatment plans tailored to your specific needs! I would recommend him to anyone who prefers holistic treatments!
Trish on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 11:49 AM
I have been seeing Dr Edrich for several years now, for my energy level and other issues, such as getting a cold and having a thyroid problem. Dr Edrich uses natural methods and supplements that are effective in tackling every issue I have had.
Rega on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 20:27 PM
I have been to many different doctors over the years such as nutritionists, herbalists, chiropractors, acupuncture and medical. Each one has an area of expertise but what I really like about Dr. Stewart Edrich is that he combines all of these specialties and with awesome results. And I've only seen him three times. He helps me with all the causes; the diet, the food sensitivities, the toxins, the nervous system and even the emotional factors. He is very intuitive using kinesiology and backs up what he says with science. He listens to me and really cares about my well being. I think there is a real difference when someone has been doing this for over 20 years as Dr. Edrich has. He came highly recommended to me through a relative and I'm still in awe about the results I've gotten in a short time.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Gaye R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/24/2014, 06:33 AM
I have been coming to Holistic Health Solutions for over 5 years. Dr. Stewart Edrich is my go to Dr. when ever I am just not feeling my best. I have found him to be knowledgeable, intuitive and committed to my health and well being. He has helped me understand how to take better care of myself and my family. I always recommend Dr. Edrich to friends, family and clients. One of the best holistic practitioners I have ever gone to.
Bernadine on BirdEye

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 13:13 PM
Dr. Stewart Edrich has helped me with headaches, gallbladder problems, hormones, detox, weight loss and back pain. I can come to him with 5 different problems and he can show me how they are all connected to each other. He is really easy to talk to and the first person I call when I have ANY health issue. It is nice to know someone who can integrate herbs, homeopathy, Applied Kinesiology, acupressure and chiropractic all together so I only have to go to one doctor! I have sent him a lot of patients over many years. Holistic medicine is a passion of mine. I read and research products, procedures and doctors. If you are looking for someone who can really get to the cause of your problem I highly recommend him. Bernadine R
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.