Logo White
Watch Demo

Holick Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Chiropractors|Savannah, GA 31406

116 Oglethorpe Professional Boulevard, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 352-8051

https://www.holickchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

5704 Skidaway Rd

(912) 356-5886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

19 Shelter Cove Ln

(843) 686-2225
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

124 S Railroad Ave

(843) 726-5990
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

10747 Ford Ave #5

(912) 756-3004
About

We are conveniently located near Oglethorpe Mall. We offer same day appointments and do accept walk ins. Savannah Morning News Reader's Choice voted Best Chiropractor for 3 years. Holick Chiropractic Center has been providing quality, affordable, chiropractic care to families in the Savannah area for over 25 years. Our chiropractic services include a range of treatments, only some of which are listed below, to help ensure you live your best life. Contact us so we can identify your needs and find the services that are best to help

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Matsuoka on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Holick is very knowledgeable and compassionate. He will take hood care of you
Laura Gleaton on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 01:45 AM
Eve & Dr. Holick are always welcoming. They are there when you need them.
Robin Horne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 05:22 AM
I looked for a chiropractor for 2 years when Leto left that would listen to my issue. Dr. Holick listened and understood what I was saying. His staff is awesome as well . Totally recommend to at least a consultation.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Heather Bright Cowart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 18:19 PM
Dr. Holick is always professional. We brought my 5 year old daughter in for treatment to hopefully avoid having another set of tubes in her ears. He is always gentle with his adjustments on her. AND the treatments are working!! Highly recommend Dr. Holick.
Cindi Sharpe Butts on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:24 AM
Michelle Lynn Mulvehill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 16:18 PM
I've just started using Dr. Holick and my neck/back issues have had such relief since his adjustments. Highly recommend. All the staff are nice and very little waiting for appointments.
Linda Thrift on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 16:08 PM
I've been using this center for degenerative disc disease. They r customer friendly. Mr H. Is very skilled and knowledgeable re: age related conditions. My co-worker rec them, and I've used them for over 3 years.
Jill Claxton Usher on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 18:04 PM
Lane Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 18:54 PM
Always professional, staff is first class and very efficient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.