Logo White
Watch Demo

Holdrege Family Dental Care PC DDS

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Holdrege, NE 68949

130 W 14th Ave, Holdrege, NE 68949

(308) 995-8666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Holdrege Family Dental Care PC is located at 130 W 14th Ave, Holdrege, NE. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Vickie Huggett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/06/2018, 02:42 AM
    I 'm kind of picky , in who I see, and must say , Doc Sand dose a great job! Even have recommended to several friends and family members.
    Pam Meader Rademaker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 06:24 AM
    Brian Curry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/12/2018, 02:25 AM
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Paula Bourelle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2017, 07:36 AM
    Dr Nelsen is so kind and informative. I've had some crowns replaced by him and yesterday had to have a molar extracted. He was very gentle and let me know what he was doing at every move. Made very sure that I absolutely had no feeling and I ended up feeling nothing but just a small amount of pressure.
    I would recommend him highly if you need to have any dental work done, he's the best!!
    Lyndsey Bilka on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/21/2017, 07:07 AM
    Dr. Sand is the absolute best with kids, he has incredible patience and compassion! And Teri is absolutely wonderful as his assistant!
    Ludmila Yap Kuck on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/21/2017, 06:04 AM
    Becky Mueller Garringer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/18/2017, 07:18 AM
    Lacey Carter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/18/2017, 03:02 AM
    Great staff!! And very good with kids!! Best of all for me, I get to see my cousin!😉
    Ashley Arehart on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2017, 01:28 AM
    Great place and great people! I have been going here many years
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.