Logo White
Watch Demo

Holdrege Family Dental Care PC DDS

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Dental|Holdrege, NE 68949

130 W 14th Ave, Holdrege, NE 68949

(308) 995-8666

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Doug Hohman Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1223 Hill St

(308) 995-8639

1 person is looking at this business

Fort Theatre Dentistry
5.0
(50) · Dentists

2205 Central Ave

(308) 237-5853

1 person is looking at this business

Larry Krause Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

908 Main St

(308) 583-2646

3 people are looking at this business

Daniel Mcclenahan Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

401 5th St

(308) 987-2437

3 people are looking at this business

About

Holdrege Family Dental Care PC is located at 130 W 14th Ave, Holdrege, NE. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Jonathan Lee Crawford on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/29/2019, 08:44 AM
    Dr.Nelsen was Very friendly an I was shocked at how gentle he was I’ve never had a dentist with a light hand impressive
    Vickie Huggett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/06/2018, 02:42 AM
    I 'm kind of picky , in who I see, and must say , Doc Sand dose a great job! Even have recommended to several friends and family members.
    Pam Meader Rademaker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2018, 06:24 AM
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

    6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
    Brian Curry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/12/2018, 02:25 AM
    Paula Bourelle on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/28/2017, 07:36 AM
    Dr Nelsen is so kind and informative. I've had some crowns replaced by him and yesterday had to have a molar extracted. He was very gentle and let me know what he was doing at every move. Made very sure that I absolutely had no feeling and I ended up feeling nothing but just a small amount of pressure. I would recommend him highly if you need to have any dental work done, he's the best!!
    Lyndsey Bilka on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/21/2017, 07:07 AM
    Dr. Sand is the absolute best with kids, he has incredible patience and compassion! And Teri is absolutely wonderful as his assistant!
    Ludmila Yap Kuck on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/21/2017, 06:04 AM
    Becky Mueller Garringer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/18/2017, 07:18 AM
    Lacey Carter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/18/2017, 03:02 AM
    Great staff!! And very good with kids!! Best of all for me, I get to see my cousin!😉
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.