Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Holbrook Racing Engines

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Automotive|Livonia, MI 48150 United States

31831 Schoolcraft, Livonia, MI 48150 United States

(734) 762-4315

https://www.holbrookracingengines.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

31746 W 8 Mile Rd

(248) 474-0910
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21844 Wyoming Pl

(248) 548-0676
5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 E Michigan Ave

(517) 456-4288
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(3) · Oil Change Stations

903 Ann Arbor Rd W

(734) 404-6468
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
566
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gren Ellisix review for Holbrook Racing Engines
Gren Ellisix on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:56 AM
Super nice people, nice equipment, will use again!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review - much appreciated!

Fred Nunnery review for Holbrook Racing Engines
Fred Nunnery on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:36 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review - much appreciated!

Nick Nalepa review for Holbrook Racing Engines
Nick Nalepa on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 03:40 AM
Holbrook Racing Engines really turned our racing program around. Most of what we do is secretive and they handle everything very discretely. They treat everyone like family, I'm so happy to have discovered them. One of the best things to happen to our et/mph. They work on all engines, sbc, sbf, ls, and mod motors which i know nothing about but they set records with them yearly. If your going NA, Nitrous, Blower, or Turbo, look no further than Holbrook! Plus their pricing is more than fair! I have paid a lot more and received way less from other shops.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review - much appreciated!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Eric McAughey review for Holbrook Racing Engines
Eric McAughey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:49 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review - much appreciated!

Jimmy Detrick review for Holbrook Racing Engines
Jimmy Detrick on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:14 AM
Six seconds on hoarsepower is from great work!!!!! I have known cris since we were kids!!! A champion engine builder and driver!!! Brian is one of the smartest custom engine guys on the earth!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review - much appreciated!

John Viazanko review for Holbrook Racing Engines
John Viazanko on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:37 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review - much appreciated!

Will McKnight review for Holbrook Racing Engines
Will McKnight on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:32 AM
The entire gang there at Holbrook Racing Engines is the best! Speaking from a supplier viewpoint, we're proud to have them as both customers and friends! Not to mention the fact; they do know a thing or two about making horsepower and going fast!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review - much appreciated!

Jerome Edwards review for Holbrook Racing Engines
Jerome Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:19 AM
Rick Reynolds review for Holbrook Racing Engines
Rick Reynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:18 AM
Very happy with our BBC 632, Get a handle on chassis and we will turn up the power !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.