Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hofmann Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
134 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Saint Michael, MN 55313

712 HWY 55 E, Saint Michael, MN 55313

(763) 595-1159

https://hofmann-designs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 8th St NE

(320) 983-5410
5.0
(7) · Motorcycle Dealers

23621 Sunrise Rd NE

(651) 462-2588
5.0
(7) · Automotive

2030 Main St

(763) 710-7181
4.9
(194) · Automotive

3346 N Washington Ave

(612) 588-6686
4.9
(149) · Motorcycle Dealers

401 W 77th Street

(612) 404-3939
4.8
(19) · Motorcycle Dealers

6525 Penn Ave S

(612) 243-1150
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
134 reviews
599
  
416
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Berry review for Hofmann Designs
Robert Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 09:46 AM
Very knowledgeable and willing to help with your Bike wishes These guys steered me in the right direction when I was looking for wheels for my StreetGlide. Thanks again
Estevan Barajas review for Hofmann Designs
Estevan Barajas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:08 AM
Bought a few things and some shirts, didn’t offer free shipping, which was alright with me. They sent me 2 shirts for the price of one! Much appreciated. Even though it may not seem much, goes a long way! Big shout out to you!!! Thank you in advance.
Kelly Johnson review for Hofmann Designs
Kelly Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 04:02 AM
Curtis builds great rides!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kris Ziemlo review for Hofmann Designs
Kris Ziemlo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 02:35 AM
the absolute best in the business
Kyle Bertsch review for Hofmann Designs
Kyle Bertsch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:07 AM
best in the biz!!!!!!!!!!
Nik Jones review for Hofmann Designs
Nik Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 08:30 AM
Awesome Custom Builds...Definitely the place to go make your bike one of a kind or build your dream!!!
Raymond Pruban review for Hofmann Designs
Raymond Pruban on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 04:17 AM
I bumped into Curtis at the local Indian dealer as we were both buying new 2019 Chieftans. He shared about his desire to build Performance Baggers and I decided to customize my Indian. At the time, I had no idea how talented Curtis was both as a motorcycle mechanic and as a customizer. Well, he is both and extremely good at both. Being a life-long Harley guy my Indian was the first Performance Bagger project. On top of that there are not a lot of parts in the market that just bolt up and almost every major part required just a little modification. Curtis made it all work, treated me very fairly and made sure I was happy with the direction he wanted to go. I would do it all over again in a heartbeat.
Doug Persian review for Hofmann Designs
Doug Persian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 04:52 AM
Great people. Simple...they care.
Matt Frisbie review for Hofmann Designs
Matt Frisbie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:53 AM
Oct 13th Bring the bike's!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.