Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoffmann Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning

Claimed
5.0
6 reviews
|Plumbing|Brentwood, MO 63144

1025 Hanley Industrial, Brentwood, MO 63144

(314) 664-3011

https://www.hoffmannbros.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

555 Wolfner Dr

(636) 343-9399

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

90 Walsh Ct

(636) 928-6608

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

256 E Main St

(636) 352-2882
About

Hoffmann Brothers is a full service Heating, Air Conditioning, Plumbing, Electrical and Appliance Repair Contractor is St Louis, MO.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Latta review for Hoffmann Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning
Scott Latta on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 09:26 AM
No call no show on service call. Repeatedly asked to send correct furnace filters without response or filters being provided as part of the monthly service plan ($28 monthly). Call Jerry Kelly or someone else who might show up.
Diane Sprague review for Hoffmann Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning
Diane Sprague on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 05:59 AM
Skill level of all the techs is too notch and integrity
Randy Samuelson review for Hoffmann Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning
Randy Samuelson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:41 AM
Way over priced they should be written up by the BBB. Good repairman but outrageous pricing for a $11 toilet handle lever. They wanted to charge $100. I laughed and said no thank you. Who does Hoffman think he is. Highly don't recommend them.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Heidi K. Mugler Wood review for Hoffmann Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning
Heidi K. Mugler Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 02:29 AM
Hoffman Brothers is awesome!! I have used them for many things but, their Spring and Fall inspections are the best!! Brian is my go to man! Soooooo respectfully nice and prompt!! Just got an early Christmas present because of awesome service that goes above and beyond!! Try Hoffmann Brothers!!
Jackson Donald review for Hoffmann Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning
Jackson Donald on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 11:20 AM
I think I was cheated. No estimate before work and 95.00 for no diagnosis, I told him what the problem was, it was the ignitor. Given a bill for 500.00 for a ignitor that cost $40.00 I'm going to do what it takes to get my money back.
Robert H. review for Hoffmann Brothers Heating & Air Conditioning
Robert H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/16/2012, 00:57 AM
Hoffmann Brothers Heating and Air Conditioning Inc Hi, This is Robert Hoffmann owner of Hoffmann Brothers Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. Call us for all your HVAC needs. We provide 24 hour Heating and Cooling service 7-days per week We service all brands of equipment Join our clubmembership to get your routine maintenance done at a discounted rate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.