Logo White
Watch Demo

Hoffman Family Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Saint Peters, MO 63376

355 Mid Rivers Mall Dr, Ste B, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 970-0155

http://hoffmanfamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

7961 Big Bend Blvd

(314) 962-5700
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

108 Emerald Hills Dr

(618) 656-6988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

23 N Gore Ave #309

(314) 963-9913
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
5.0
(8) · Hospitals

5055 State Highway N

(314) 809-1128
5.0
(1) · Hospice

9374 Olive Blvd # 101

(314) 993-5580
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana Wait on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 08:30 AM
let me start with giving credit where due to Julie (receptionists) for everything she does and goes way above and beyond! Hoffman family chiropractic is a Very clean and kid friendly environment ( my child never wants to leave). I used to bounce around from chiropractor to chiropractor trying to find one that wasn’t a typical salesman and could actually alleviate my back pain when I found Dr Justin Hoffman. Not only did he fix my back pain but he is very flexible and I didn’t have to wait days for an appointment.Same day appointments are a blessing when you’re in pain today.Now they even have a in house massage therapist with very reasonable rates and she is also amazing! Don’t take my word go find out for yourself!
Andrea Akins Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 15:04 PM
Dr. Justin has been amazing for myself, my husband, & my son.
Nick Wetzel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:45 AM
Been a great experience with Dr. Justin Hoffman. I messed my back up Saturday 3/17/18 and was in so much pain I could barely walk, after seeing Justin on Monday the pain has become bearable and after today’s visit 3/21/18 I have almost forgot I have some compressed vertebrae and slight rotation going on with my spine. All in all it has been an excellent experience and have already referred them to others.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Melissa Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:27 AM
Julie is so personable and helpful making everyone feel welcome the moment the call or come in. Dr. Jessica Hoffman has done wonders through my third trimester of pregnancy. I recommend this place to everyone who is looking for Chiropractic care.
Gino M. Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:01 AM
Dr. Jessica has done wonders on my back, feeling better every time I go. Julie is very courteous, friendly and funny every time I check in, can't say enough about Hoffman family chiropractic.
Meagan Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 07:10 AM
Jemar Driver on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2017, 06:18 AM
Sheri Gorsage Rodgers on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 01:06 AM
I've been to other chiropractors but Dr Jessica is amazing. Love her. Will never go anywhere else again. You need to give her a chance, you'll be amazed how much better you will feel.
Robyn Fryer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:08 AM
Dr. Jessica Hoffman is helping me on my new journey to a better healthier me! My back pain is unbearable most days, she was very easy on my back while giving me my first adjustment this year and she made myself feel much better by the time I left and that was just one adjustment!? I'm looking forward to many more..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.